Recipients

Shop By Recipients

First Christmas Personalized Baby Receiving Blanket customer reviews

First Christmas Personalized Baby Receiving Blankets - 30199
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Baby blanket
By Sheila H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, MI) - November 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful can’t wait to give it to my new great nephew.
Perfect!
By Anita V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were perfect for the great granddaughter twins. Last minute order made abs received the week of Christmas. Excellent service!
Beautiful personalized blanket
By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket turned out perfect. It’s absolutely beautiful and the material is so nice. It’s not too hot and it’s so soft. This was a special gift for my nephew’s first Christmas. My whole family loved it.
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, NC) - December 19, 2021
This receiving blanket is absolutely perfect! I have received so many compliments about this blanket. This by far is my favorite!
1st Christmas
By Tami L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect!! Very quick delivery.
Receiving Blanket
By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - November 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is adorable and the way the baby's name is all over the blanket. The colors are awesome!!!
Baby Blanket
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coosada, AL) - November 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love love this Baby's First Christmas blanket with the baby's name on it! It is so soft and I can't wait to use it.
Baby blanket
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amityville, NY) - October 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very soft good quality. Every year I order personalized items and I am never disappointed. Love this company. Extremely fast shipping.
beautiful receiving blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Hills, CA) - December 12, 2020
I love it. Perfect for my new great granddaughter!
Excellent Quality and Instant arrival!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa beach, FL) - December 11, 2020
Super soft and absolutely beautiful! So thrilled I found this company when my grandson Miller was born..I’m already a favorite customer! Love these products, customer service and fast shipping!
So soft
By Brette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, LA) - November 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super soft fabric, excited to be able to use it!
Receiving blanket ok
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, MI) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalization and material. The edge of the blanket could’ve been a little better, higher quality or a nicer finished border.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice