Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Easter Bunny Personalized Easter Plate customer reviews

Carrots For The Easter Bunny Personalized Easter Plate - 30235
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Easter plate
By Anna Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jal, NM) - April 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift for 2 siblings. The plate was displayed in the living room where all visitors could see it. It will be displayed for decades to come.
Easter bunny plate
By Lisa Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waymart, PA) - April 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!!
Adorable
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plate is packaged well and arrived safe and sound. I bought it as a gift for our first grandson and my daughter couldn’t stop saying how cute it is. It’s a thick plate and should last through many Easter’s. They are excited to start this Easter tradition with their baby boy.
Easter plate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aylett , VA) - April 13, 2022
Great quality and perfect price point ??
Love it!
By Melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - April 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s beautifully made and was delivered ahead as scheduled!
Awesome gift
By Deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falkville, AL) - April 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, just a beautiful plate my grandkids where so excited to receive this
Thank you 5 stars
small plae but very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - April 10, 2022
Our grandkids love it they cant wait to leave out the carrots for the Easter Bunny
Easter bunny plate
By Kelly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookville, PA) - April 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute!
Easter Bunny Plate
By Cathie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this plate so much I ordered 1 for another family its adorable and something that will be inthe family for several years!!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - April 5, 2022
I bought this plate for my grandsons ages 2 and 6 months. It will be with them their entire childhoods and I’m thrilled they will always have the memory of leaving carrots
For the Easter bunny!
Absolutely Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - April 2, 2022
A definite 5 stars! The plate is great quality. The personalization is super cute. Without doubt would buy again.
KIm P
By Kimberly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Four Oaks, NC) - March 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plate is cuter in person than it was on the page, absolutely love it!
Carrots for Easter Bunny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spanaway, WA) - March 16, 2022
My Great Grand Daughter was thrilled when our plate arrived signed Love Jasmine and Amaziah. A very cute addition to their Holiday decorations.
Bunny Plate
By Shopper (North Myrtle Beach, SC) - March 4, 2022
Perfect gift for my toddler grandsons. Good quality and quick turn around. Item was drop shipped to the boys, so I have no photo. My daughter says it is “perfect”!
Easter bunny carrots plate
By crysal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (billerica, MA) - April 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable and perfect fire kids
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice