Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Build Your Own Bunny Personalized 17 oz. Acrylic Insulated Tumbler customer reviews

Build Your Own Bunny Personalized Acrylic Insulated Tumblers - 30236
Average Customer Review: star rating (54 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COVINGTON, GA) - June 1, 2022
This cane out absolutely beautiful. I brought this cup for my 4 year old for our family vacation. I brought about 8 different cups and they all came out beautiful. The shipping was fast. I can’t wait for my family to see in a few weeks.
Loved this tumbler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - April 20, 2022
Great
Easter cups
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 18, 2022
I was really pleased with the construction and quality of these cups.
The graphics turned out looking very cute!
Easter Gift Fun
By Kala C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - April 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandchildren loved these cups for their Easter Gifts! Good quality!
Awesome
By Chasity T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Normandy, TN) - April 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and fast delivery. Grandson loved it!
Easter Surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - April 2, 2022
So darn cute. Ordering was a snap with their Personalization Preview feature. Shipping and safe delivery were unmatched. Such a great experience, I immediately reordered two more for a co-worker's daughters.
A great, personal gift idea!
Easter Tumblr
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - April 1, 2022
Very cute. Nice personalization. Very durable for children.
Bunny Personalized Tumbler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Plainfield, NJ) - March 30, 2022
I got this for my grandson, Crosby. My daughter sent me pictures of him opening the package and he ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT!!!
Happy Easter
By Peggy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glencoe, AL) - March 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Correct personalization and very cute
My bunnies
By Kristi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fruitport, MI) - March 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 4 bunny cups for Easter. I received then super quick and was thrilled with the quality. I only had one issue. I received 3 cups but two were identical which meant I had to reorder my missing personalized cup. I also had to pay shipping which added 20 bucks to my Easter treats. It's well worth the money. I know my grandsons will love the cups. I can't wait to give them to them.
Adorable and just perfect!
By Eileen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sinking Spring, PA) - March 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't be happier with the final product. And delivery was prompt.
Personalized Bunny Tumblers and Sippy Cup
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ham Lake, MN) - March 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these! Bought them for our Granddaughters for Easter. Ordering was easy and delivery was prompt.

Fantastic
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keokuk, IA) - March 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic
Fantastic
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keokuk, IA) - March 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helmetta, NJ) - March 16, 2022
this gift is perfect for my great neices. bought three of them because they fight over cups and plates because they are 4 and 5 years old. This should end some of that and they are a cute gift for Easter/Spring
My tumbler
By Florence S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - March 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love your products I even have my sister Celia buying your products now I am a customer for life
Purchased on the 2nd of the month, were in my home on he 10th.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - March 11, 2022
Excellent Quality. Packages extremely well.
Great Easter gifts!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, MO) - March 8, 2022
Got 5 of these for individual older grandkids filled with wrapped chocolates for Easter! They come in a nice box and were delivered carefully! I did suggests more costume choices not gender specific however. Price was quite reasonable too!!
Adorable cup!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clarita, CA) - April 22, 2021
The product is of excellent quality and adorable! Arrived quickly!
Bunny cups were a hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - April 8, 2021
I personalized and sent 4 bunny cups as Easter gifts for our daughter's family. They looked the same in person as in the online pictures - "Super cute!" - and a good quality. Even our son-in-law got a laugh out of the one sent him, bunny with aviator sunglasses and bow tie. Items I've ordered over the years from Personalization Mall never disappoint!
Fun Cups
By Jo Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - April 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughters were so excited to see their personalized Bunny cups. One of my granddaughters wears glasses and she very much appreciated the Bunny with glasses.
Cutest bunny cups
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - April 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 of these adorable cups for Easter baskets(ages 2,4,&6) They LOVED them! The quality is great & painting wont peel off!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, PA) - April 7, 2021
My son received this as an Easter gift and it’s adorable. He loves it!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, PA) - April 7, 2021
This was an Easter gift for my daughter and it is so cute. She loves it!
Very cute!
By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - April 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute cup!...Excellent quality as always!...would recommend this or any other cup like this!
Sturdy & cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - April 3, 2021
This cups are going to be the perfect Easter basket stuffer for my boys. They are sturdy & fun.
Tumble
By nelly V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLINGHAM, MA) - April 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect
Great Easter Gift
By Allison P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiansburg, VA) - April 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute! Great Easter gift for basket add on or to fill with candy
Bunny tumbler
By LaDonna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Girardeau, MO) - April 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks amazing. Delivered on time.
Bunny tumbler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Girardeau, MO) - April 1, 2021
Adorable. Easy to order. Delivered before Easter. Looks nice.
Love the cup
By Kim P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - March 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made very well and just adorable
Adorable Tumbler
By Denise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - March 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These tumblers are well made and kids will love seeing their name on them. Will be a special gift that will put a big smile on their faces. Plus, no more confusion over what drink belongs to what child. Arrived fast.
Tumbler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - March 31, 2021
My grandchildren loved the tumblers I ordered for them. One granddaughter wears glasses and I loved being able to add glasses to hers. Just wish there had been more eyes to choose from.
sipping in style
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisbon, CT) - March 30, 2021
Cute and seems perfect, hoping pretty durable during use.
Very cute
By Lora H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyons, OR) - March 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Looks quality.
Bunny / Easter plastic glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - March 27, 2021
These plastic glasses are adorable. I'm going to put some candy inside and give to each child for Easter...perfect gift!!
Easter Bunny Cutie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - March 27, 2021
The challenge to find fun, unique, while personalized Easter gifts for my granddaughters has been achieved! Thanks for a precious, timely product!
Very cute
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MACOMB, MI) - March 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are adorable and my Granddaughters will love them. I ordered the Moose Christmas tumblers at Christmas and the girls were thrilled. Definitely would buy again.
Too cute!
By cecelia T. (casstown, OH) - March 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality and a big hit with hrandson
So cute
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster , SC) - March 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is adorable. I bought it for my 3 year old niece just not sure what is going to happen when she drops it. I would recommend but maybe for a child a little older who won't drop it
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice