Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Bunny Family Character Personalized Easter Doormat customer reviews

Bunny Family Character Personalized Easter Doormats - 30241
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Just as shown on the website!
By Shopper (San Antonio, TX) - March 23, 2022
It was a gift for a very close friend, so I haven’t personally seen it. But the picture she sent me it looks exactly as the website picture.
A family favorite
By Lami C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvania, OH) - March 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Of all of the gifts I have purchased for my daughters and their families, this one is the most popular. Loved it!
Love it!,
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, WI) - August 18, 2021
Bought this for a gift. Cannot wait for my kids to see it. Very nice quality and the design is SO cute. Will definitely order these doormats again.
Easter mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harbor Springs, MI) - March 24, 2021
Super cute, honoring family members on Easter
Easter mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harbor Springs, MI) - March 24, 2021
Super cute, honoring family members on Easter
Great Quality
By Emily C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claysville, PA) - March 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends loved it, it’s the perfect house warming gift.
Bunny mat
By cathy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davidson, NC) - March 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute adorable product. The only suggestion I have is the gray background should be a little bit darker so that it wouldn't get as dirty faster.
Bunny Family Easter Doormat
By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - March 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
A D O R A B L E
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice