Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Delicate Stripes Personalized Easter Basket with Folding Handle customer reviews

Delicate Stripes Personalized Easter Basket With Folding Handle - 30245
Average Customer Review: star rating (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - April 15, 2022
Love the Easter Basket. Prettier than expected. Highly recommend it.
Easter Basket
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kuna, ID) - April 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such high quality and great size. I was so happy with my purchase!
The basket was for my great niece. They loved it and said that is was pretty.
By James H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, TN) - March 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket looks real good and they where fast to get my order done and shipped to where it was going. Thank you very much.
Beautiful
By Danielle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Windsor, CT) - March 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 Easter baskets and they came out beautiful. Wonderfully made.
Easter basket
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartselle, AL) - March 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Basket is good quality and cute.
Pleased
By Angelia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - March 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I had pictured. Very pleased!
Beautiful Basket
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitchburg, MA) - March 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket exceeded my expectations, it is so beautiful. I know my granddaughter is going to love it!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - March 15, 2022
I ordered this basket, with high hopes it would turn out like the photo, and it DID! I would definitely recommend this for any future shoppers
Love this Basket
By Maihos R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - February 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my granddaughters first Easter. I can't wait to fill it. It is the perfect size. Exactly what I wanted.
Really nice
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - February 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received this basket and it was better than expected. Good quality basket.
Beautiful and Sturdy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Marys , GA) - March 19, 2021
This basket is beautiful and will serve as my grandson's Easter basket for may years to come. (We use the child's given basket each year, so I am pleased that this is sturdy and functional.)
Cutest Easter Basket
By Virginia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayden, ID) - March 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this Easter basket for my grandson and was so impressed with the quick delivery of my item. The basket is so very sturdy and much bigger than I expected. I love the basket liner and its bright colors. I know my grandson will just love it.
Easter Basket
By Terry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - March 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely Easter basket. Pretty in pink. Speedy delivery.
Easter Basket
By Denice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with my purchase. The workmanship is excellent and is just as shown on the site.
Easter Basket
By Denice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with my purchase. The workmanship is excellent and is just as shown on the site.
Affordable and great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairieville, LA) - March 16, 2021
I ordered two of these and they are a great size! Not too small, but not insanely huge. The handles fold down for easy storage. The wicker is strong and durable. Love the liner, gives the perfect personalized touch. The personalization is screen printed, not stitched but it doesn’t take away from the quality or look. This is such a great buy!
Great price and good quality
By Leanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - March 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just got this for my first grand daughter. Love how well made the basket is.
Easter basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China Grove , NC) - March 13, 2021
Perfect for our granddaughters FIRST Easter. Thanks for your quick service.
Awesome Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moon Township, PA) - March 13, 2021
I purchased this basket for my grandson so that we could keep it for a long time to come. It will be a basket that stays at grandmas house. It arrived quickly. When I opened the box, it was wrapped with plastic for protection. I was pleased with its size and color. The name looks great, but I thought it would be embroidered and it wasn’t...it still looks great! I will definitely purchase another basket when my granddaughter is born shortly.
Super Cute!
By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bessemer, AL) - February 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Easter basket turned out absolutely precious! I can’t wait to use it every year!
Just ok
By Julie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeley, CO) - March 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was hoping they would be embroidered but they are just printed. I’ve bought them before and they were very well made with embroidered name.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice