Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Colorful Floral Personalized Easter Basket with Folding Handle customer reviews

Colorful Floral Personalized Easter Basket With Folding Handle - 30249
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Most Elegant Easter Basket
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - April 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this Easter Basket for our first granddaughter. I absolutely love the design and the basket itself is much bigger and deeper than I had imagined. How sweet this Easter basket is for such a sweet little girl for many years to come. As first time grandparents we throughly enjoyed filling this Easter basket with love!!!
Easter baskets
By Deborah L P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haven, CT) - April 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m going to use these for new Easter baskets. Unfortunately, the previous baskets disappeared so I bought these new baskets to replace them, I love the locking handles makes for better storage and handling. Good stuff!!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - March 15, 2022
I ordered this basket, with high hopes it would turn out like the photo, and it DID! I would definitely recommend this for any future shoppers
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - March 19, 2021
Ordered this for my daughter and it came in rather quickly and is such great quality. Looks amazing!
It’s beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupper Lake, NY) - March 18, 2021
I love my daughters first Easter basket! It is high quality, it shipped fast, and it is absolutely adorable!
5??‘s
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - March 18, 2021
Great quality product, price, & shipping arrival timing!
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - March 16, 2021
This Easter basket is for my infant Granddaughter. It is so beautiful! My daughter loves it! It came quickly and is high quality! Will be getting these as we have more grandchildren
Beautiful Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithton, PA) - March 7, 2021
The basket is sturdy. I love how the handle folds down for easy storage. The flowers on the material are bright and beautiful. The lettering for the name is very pretty. I love it and will use it for my granddaughter for years to come.
Easter basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buchanan, VA) - March 19, 2022
Love the basket but not the color of the embroidery and the flowers. I ordered a “blush “ color and what I got looks like fall colors.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice