Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Easter Bunny Personalized Wooden Easter Basket Tags customer reviews

Easter Bunny Personalized Wooden Easter Basket Tags - 30253
Average Customer Review: star rating (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love but wish it came bigger in size
By DENISE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHERRY HILL, NJ) - May 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable bunny. Like the color and craftsmanship is good.
Easter gift
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - April 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this bunny for my new grandson. It came damaged. I reached out to them and personalization mall was so accommodating. I have ordered many things from them and will surely continue to order more. Thank you for your customer service!! I appreciate that from a company!!
Soooo cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - April 9, 2022
This is such a cute ornament that will adorn an Easter basket. And a keepsake after the holiday. They are well made and love the engraving…. This item is a great value and will not disappoint!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VAIL, AZ) - April 7, 2022
This was given as a gift and the recipient was thrilled.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VAIL, AZ) - April 7, 2022
This was given as a gift and the recipient was thrilled.
Basket tags
By Brittany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - April 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute basket tags. One arrived broken & a replacement was at my house the next day. Great customer service.
Adorable bunnies
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - April 1, 2022
I ordered 6?of these as Easter basket tags. I wanted something to use every year. They did not disappoint me. Adorable.. we love them. Very quick service.
Cute
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hegins, PA) - March 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute and fast shipping
Very cute
By Rachel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norton, VA) - March 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this purchase! Wonderful pricing for something my friend will keep for years.
Adorable
By Vanessa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - March 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little bunny is so cute! It’s the perfect size for a basket name tag and very good quality.
Bunny name tag
By Kristin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - March 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! It's so cute!
Wooden easter bunny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 7, 2021
This was exactly what I expected and I love it!
Wooden Easter ornament
By BILLYE SUE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, WY) - April 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE all the personalized wooden ornaments from this company. Light weight, easy to store, great pouches to pack, gift or protect and just so cute and non breakable. Keep them coming!
Easter tags
By Cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - April 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the bunny Easter tag itself. In the picture it looks like twine is used to hang the bunny tag. I received white ribbon for all 4 of my tags so I was a bit disappointed that I didn’t get twine. Ribbon is a bit more feminine for my grandsons tag.
Easter tags
By Cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - March 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the bunny Easter tag itself. In the picture it looks like twine is used to hang the bunny tag. I received white ribbon for all 4 of my tags so I was a bit disappointed that I didn’t get twine. Ribbon is a bit more feminine for my grandsons tag.
Personalized wooden Easter tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - March 25, 2021
I’m so happy with my purchase of 2 personalized Easter bunny tags! Both are the natural wood finish and of good quality. The tags came with a little satin ribbon to tie the tag on with too!
I would have liked a different font as my grandchildren are young and are more familiar with lowercase print.
If there was an option to choose a specific font at the time of my purchase, I must have overlooked it. Or maybe there wasn’t an option.
Overall, I’m very happy with my tags!
Super cute!
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - March 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tag was the finishing touch for my great niece's Easter gifts! Excellent quality and the pink color is just gorgeous!
SO CUTE!!
By Diana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - March 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for gifts!! Exactly what I expected!!!
Love it
By Hope D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - March 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the personalized Easter bunny tags for our grandkids’ Easter baskets. They are even cuter in person and a sturdier wood than I expected. I can’t wait for the kids to see them.
Fragile
By Danica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They break easily.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice