Recipients

Shop By Recipients

A Grandparent Is Born Engraved Silver Photo Album customer reviews

A Grandparent Is Born Engraved Silver Photo Albums - 30260
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
A Grandparent Is Born Engraved Silver Photo Album
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - January 7, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I truly love this photo album. I am a first time grandmother, and wanted a pretty photo album to display puctures of my granddaughter. This album is beautiful and perfect. Personalizing it added just the right touch! Thank you!
Gift was loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleview, FL) - April 18, 2022
Great for coffee table perfect size
A grandparent is born
By Carolyn Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbanks, AK) - February 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice workmanship and good materials.
Great album for new grandparents
By Matti C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - February 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice size. Perfect for display on your table.
Nice photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILLBURY, MA) - June 18, 2021
This is a very nice photo album. The engraving on the silver cover is beautiful. The sentiment is wonderful. I print out my pictures, all 4x6, so this album is perfect for me.
Love it
By Joshua F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - March 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!
1st Grandparents photo book
By Sherry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - December 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a Christmas gift early. The 1st time grandparents were thrilled. Beautiful book.
Very Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oliver Springs, TN) - August 20, 2021
The photo album came quickly and is very good quality and it was packed very nicely. The only thing about this album is the message printed on the front. I was expecting it to be more of a white color since the advertised message looks white. When it came in the font color is silver. It’s looks ok if you are holding it at just the right angle but if it’s sitting on a table or you’re looking at it from a distance you can’t really see the message. The description does say “message is engraved” so I guess it’s my own fault for purchasing without paying more attention to the description and only looking at picture.
Grandparents photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 21, 2021
It states it is silver photo Album but it was a gold color. Very disappointed
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice