Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Christmas Plaid Personalized Men's Scarf customer reviews

Christmas Plaid Personalized Men's Scarf - 30274
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Warm his heart
By Christi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lafayette, IN) - January 14, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved it! I always appreciate your detail, and quality products.
scarfs
By Tom A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Park, IL) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Nice
personalized men's fleece scarf
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn Heights, , MI) - November 30, 2022
Loved the scarf for gift giving
Lov
By Daphne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Great scarf!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - December 25, 2021
This is every bit as nice as I had hoped. Soft, well made and the personalization is perfect! A perfect Christmas gift!
Great gift idea
By Elaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teaneck, NJ) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was a perfect gift for someone who’s has everything.
Great gift
By Nelson H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this personalized scarf!!!
Perfect Monogram Gift
By PATRICIA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LONG BRANCH, NJ) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is gift for my teenage grandson who is a very picky fashionmister! he will love this scarf and the fact that his initial and his name is on it will personalize it to him!
Great work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 5, 2021
Loved my purchase. It came out so nice. Always a happy customer.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, NY) - December 4, 2022
Pretty cool gift. Material does seem like it would be a bit itchy on skin for someone who is sensitive but overall, nice!
Good item!
By DORINDA N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAYTON, OH) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good material, but I thought the monogram would be stitched as opposed to etched into the scarf. Stitching the monogram would have heightened the quality of the product and better accounted for the cost. Overall, though, I am pleased with my purchase.
Cute product at a good price
By Mary Kate B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - November 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. Scarf is thin. The price was nice.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice