Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Custom Pattern Personalized Women's Scarf customer reviews

Custom Pattern Personalized Women's Scarf - 30286
Average Customer Review: star rating (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Nana,s review
By Shopper (Natchitoches, LA) - December 27, 2022
Great price. Beautiful. The recipients loved them. Nothing negative about them
Christmas gifts
By Jalene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These scarfs are cute and soft at a great prices. The recipients loved them.
Nicely Made
By Destani T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremen, IN) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece is going to love this scarf.
Scarf
By Wanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homewood, IL) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made design personalization stands out looks great good price
Scarves
By Dolores M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, PA) - November 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great work
Nice Scarf
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus Junction, IA) - November 10, 2022
The color is lovely and the thickness of the fabric assures me there will be some warmth.
Gift
By Adelaida M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield, NJ) - March 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift, receiver likes it very much.
Very soft and beautiful
By cristen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mars, PA) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the scarf for my mother-in-law! It was the perfect Christmas gift! Very soft and elegant.
Very Nice!!
By Jill J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cartersville, GA) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for a Christmas gift. I know they are going to love it. The colors snd pattern looks really nice.
Love it!
By Lindsey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - December 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this scarf I ordered for my mother in law!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - December 2, 2021
Very pretty.
Lovely Scarf!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canastota, NY) - November 19, 2021
I ordered this scarf for a treasured family member, and I'm very happy with the look and the quality!
Perfect!
By Tamecka M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ZACHARY, LA) - April 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this a gift for my mother. She loved it. The colors were beautiful and the scarf is so soft. Had previously bought one for my Aunt and one for my Grandmother at Christmas. My has wanted one since then.
Soft and great quality
By Jan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These scarves are super soft and warm and the detail is awesome! I bought three of these for Christmas gifts and can't wait to give them!
Super Cute
By Terri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Audubon, NJ) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a Christmas gift. It's super cute and really soft.
Cute Gift
By Sally S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought a few of these for Holiday teacher gifts. They loved them. The printing could have been crisper and the red color is more of a burgundy, not cherry red. Our recipients enjoyed them regardless and they were a good value.
Looks cheap
By Sue L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howards Grove, WI) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this would be of better quality, I feel very cheap giving this as a gift
Nice, but Too Thick of Material for Engraving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - December 14, 2021
The design is nice, but the fabric is too thick to be engraved. The engraving looks smudged and not very clear.
Nice product
By Vearnita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope, AR) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product look very nice. It is a good buy for the money.
Poor quality
By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, TX) - October 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s pretty but fabric is poor quality. It’s feels like felt material instead of fleece. I’m thinking it’s going to come apart when washed.
Personalized fleece scarf
By Shopper (High Springs, FL) - December 17, 2020
Very cheaply made. disappointed
Poor Quality
By Mary Jo M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VIENNA, MO) - November 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed in the quality of this product. The description says that these are a fleece scarf. They are very thin and appear more like felt. I ordered 10 and would return them if I could, but given that they are personalized, I figure this is impossible. They were meant for Christmas gifts, but I am reluctant to give family something of such poor quality. Don't know that I'll order from this company again.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice