Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Every Time A Bell Rings Personalized Wood Bell Ornament customer reviews

Every Time A Bell Rings Personalized Memorial Bell Ornament - 30293
Average Customer Review: star rating (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
Bell personalized ornament
By Randelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEAVER DAM, WI) - January 27, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love L O V E this ornament! It's perfect. I got two. My sister loves hers too. Def recommend!
From my favorite movie!
By Shopper (Voorhees, NJ) - July 21, 2022
When I saw this I knew I had to get it for my good friend. I love the products and knew the workmanship would be exceptional. As usual ,I was not disappointed!
Perfect!
By Penny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Myrtle Beach, SC) - January 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was made beautifully! Will hang our tree for many years to come!
Perfect memorial gift
By Kristi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennington Gap, VA) - November 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is perfect! Great quality and exactly as displayed. It is exactly what I wanted.
My Angel
By Wanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - April 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the ornament. The wording is truly how I feel. Makes a lovely gift for anyone who has a memory tree.
Gorgeous memorial ornament
By Dolores S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (utica, KY) - January 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament in honor of my boyfriend that passed away. It's a Wonderful Life was his favorite Christmas movie. It is beautiful. I will love and cherish it forever. Can't put it away even though Christmas is over, hung it on my wall. Highly recommend.
Angel wings bell
By Denise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, NJ) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!!!!!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 12, 2021
Beautiful. Keeping it up all year.
Review
By Denise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, NJ) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my bell, it's beautiful and I will display it all year long
Beautiful
By Kristin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holden, MA) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament brought me to tears when it delivered. I will cherish it for years to come. It is in memory of my beloved Yorkie that passed just before Christmas.
Ornament
By Suzanne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with it
Angel in heaven
By Marianne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillsburg, PA) - December 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was quite surprised by the bell. It was very nice to see the product was done with love and care. I highly recommend your products to my friends and family.
Beautiful keepsake
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia , OH) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s a beautiful keepsake ornament of a loved one who just passed, however the writing is off-centered. Wish it would be more centered, but beautiful nonetheless.
Great memorial ornament
By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisonville, MO) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simple and sweet memorial ornament
RIP
By Kristen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, OH) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for close friend whos husband passed away. It was not the quality that I expected. It was like pressed cardboard. By the looks of the picture I excepted it to look more like wood.
Bell Tolls the Message
By Connie G. (Springfield, IL) - December 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought because of message as Christmas gift for young girl after loss of great-grandmothers. Was nice, simple ornament. If you like the message you'll like it no matter what ... but wood material was not my favorite.
Memorial ornament
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton, PA) - November 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Liked the ornament but the writing on it could have been darker. Afraid it is going to fade and not be able to read it
Printing off center
By Jessica O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Huntingdon, PA) - December 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these & all were off center. I contacted customer service via email and got no reply. The wait on the phone was very long & I gave up. I was not pleased with the product or the service
Would not recommend
By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redgranite , WI) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Did they really think this was ok to send me. Lack of quality control. This ornament was purchased in memory of my Dad who passed sudden and unexpected. Part of the "W" in wings is missing. Looks to be scratched off and the whole thing is not centered like in the picture. Looks terrible. I really don't want to gift this to my Mom. It's terrible. Sloppy work at its finest.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice