Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Merry Name Personalized Wood Christmas Bulb Ornament customer reviews

Merry Name Personalized Wood Christmas Light Bulb Ornaments - 30294
Average Customer Review: star rating (32 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Ornament gift tags
By Jean W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, TX) - January 2, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments worked great as gift tags for my kids and grandkids gifts.
Great
By james P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, FL) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornaments look great.
Exactly as pictured!
By Maria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - November 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for each of my family members and they are exactly as pictured.
Christmas
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - November 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Christmas present for my sister and price was reasonable
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - October 12, 2022
This is a Christmas present for my oldest sister
Great ornaments
By Chris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ashville, AL) - January 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these ornaments. I buy personalized ornaments every year for my grandchildren. For the last several years, I bought from this company. I am never disappointed.
So darling!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Okas, CA) - January 7, 2022
So pleased, they came in a beautiful gift bag, and were better looking than I expected.
Christmas bulb ornament
By Molly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 of these and they all turned out great!! Excellent quality, looks fantastic! I would highly recommend!
Perfect
By R_ J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lucerne Valley, CA) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the colors every one was flawlessly made
Perfect
By R_ J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lucerne Valley, CA) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the colors every one was flawlessly made
Second Try Worked
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckeye, AZ) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had written an earlier review complaining that this wooden ornament was not done as well as the other 2 that were ordered at the same time. So this is an update to that review. This ornament came out perfect. I was so please to receive this corrected ornament at no charge and it arrived before Christmas. Thank you!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - December 22, 2021
Thank you for redoing my order of four ornaments. They are so cute and I received them in a timely fashion. My g-kids will love them! ????
Look great
By Alixandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kane, PA) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of all four colors with the all capital letters writing and the look great! The name on the orange one doesn't pop as much as the other three colors, but it still looks amazing! Seems to be sturdy and not flimsy wood.
Just what I was looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - December 11, 2021
The ornaments are just right and they come in an attractive velvet bag perfect for gifting.
My new ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 10, 2021
Very happy with my order wanted something different this year for the grandkids.
Love these!
By Kathleen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park , NY) - November 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was able to order the different colors for gifts for nieces and nephew. They are just beautiful.
So cute
By Katherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogdensburg, NY) - January 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute and simple. Bought one for each of the grandchildren and love them.
Bulb Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sault Sainte Marie, MI) - January 14, 2021
Love them.... nice and big and so cute. (Glad they went back down in price before I ordered!!)
Very Merry Purchase
By Vicki B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northglenn, CO) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased these cute ornaments for our grand kids. The ornaments are very nice quality and the kids loved them. The colors and fonts were exactly as expected. Highly recommended product.
Loved
By Amber B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute! Loved it.
Personalized Ornament
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kersey, PA) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks really cute on the Christmas tree
SUPER CUTE
By Dorian W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
QUALITY PAINTED ORNAMENT GREAT STOCKING STUFFER
Lovely ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - January 6, 2021
I bought 3 of these for my husband, one for each of the 3 new grandchildren we have this year - I like them so much I think I will replace the older ornaments we have for our other granchildren so they are all the same
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lackawaxen, PA) - January 5, 2021
An ornament ordered from another company never showed up so days before Christmas, I ordered this one. It came quickly, just as described. Love it.
Fun Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 6, 2020
I ordered these for each of my grandchildren and great grandchildren and I'm sure they will love them. I just recently found personalization mall and love all of the ornaments I have gotten from them. I've been purchasing ornaments for people for years and hope that these will give my grandchildren a start on their collects one day when they leave home and memories of me and their gifts each year at Christmas.
Cute and beautifully packaged
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, KY) - December 3, 2020
Very pleased with our personalized ornaments they are good size and came out perfect.
Nice ornaments
By Pamela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dittmer, MO) - November 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great hanging ornaments
Pretty and simple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STERLING HEIGHTS, MI) - December 6, 2020
These ornaments are nicely done and feel like good quality. It’s thinner so I wouldn’t say unbreakable, but still pretty sturdy. The colors and writing turned out well.
Large and colorful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobart, IN) - December 4, 2020
These are such a nice idea. Thing wood, precision cut, white ribbon (add on yourself (wish was colored to match ornament or even black, cuz white stands out too much). I was able to put name and year, so perfect memory to give. Got one for nieces and nephews all in different colors. Plenty of colors to choose from. Good price, adorable.
Ornaments
By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westphalia, MO) - October 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are super cute, but the paint peels off very easily. Had to have 3 replaced, which was a little bit of a hassle.
All completely off center
By Roger W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Attention to detail was not handled properly on this order. All but my pet ornament was off center. 120$ worth of ornaments I can’t give out because it looks like they were made half assed.
Not the best at all from PersonalizationMall
By Tim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - November 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought a lot of items from personalizationmall over the years. These individual light bulb ornaments are not the quality other ornaments I have ordered/received. These ornament decorations are only on one side and it looks like it was photocopied. The images are not even fresh and clean looking. I am not happy with this one and the three other ornaments I bought.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice