Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Lavish Last Name Personalized Garden Flag customer reviews

Lavish Last Name Personalized Garden Flags - 30314
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Wedding Perfect
By Deidre H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - July 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flag will be wedding décor on our big day. I thought it would be perfect as a "directional" sign for guest to find the venue. After the wedding we will be able to use the flag at our home.
Classy Look
By Serena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windermere, FL) - April 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to decorate the yard where the wedding rehearsal dinner will be held and I am very pleased with the fabric and the design. There is a slight marble effect on the material which classes it up and the printing is sharp. The wedding couple can take it home and use it all year long.
Garden Flag
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maynardville, TN) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this a Christmas Gift for my mother-in-law. I can’t wait to give it too her. I like the garden flag so much I will probably be purchasing one for myself after Christmas.
Great place to shop.
By Marlisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, KY) - November 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!
OUTSTANDING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - September 12, 2021
Personalization made easy, that looks like your spent a lung.
Great product
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Jordan, MI) - June 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick delivery
Garden Flag
By Bonnie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NC) - March 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love veing able to personalize my garden flag!
Super Cute
By Jill C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bastrop, TX) - November 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a wedding gift for a neighbor. Will replace their flag while they are on their honeymoon with this one.

Perfect printing and arrived very quickly. Recommended!
Beautiful Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICKAMAUGA, GA) - February 13, 2022
Beautiful flag, however, I was expecting a different fabric. It is a soft fabric.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice