Recipients

Shop By Recipients

First Communion Engraved Silver Pocket Watch customer reviews

First Communion Engraved Silver Pocket Watch - 30329
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
My Grandson Loves It
By Betsy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - July 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my grandson on his special day! And it arrived on time on the day of his first communion! He’s 8 and so excited he can tell everyone what time it is!!!!
1st Holy Communion
By Annessa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - May 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent to my nephew in Michigan so I did not see personally but he loved it and knew immediately what it was. He asked “how expensive was this?”
First communion pocket watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - May 3, 2022
The watch was what we expected and high quality. We would definitely recommend. He absolutely loves the watch and since he had received it he won’t quit admiring it and telling us the time.
Great gift
By Debra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, AR) - May 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my great nephew’s First Communion. It came in right on time and was exactly as expected. He loved it, a very special keepsake.
First Communion boy’s pocket watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canfield, OH) - May 2, 2022
My grandson absolutely loved it and his little brother wants one! Good quality watch and beautiful style. Great gift to help kids tell time on a non digital watch.
AWESOME
By John G. (Utica, NY) - April 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than expected. Comes in a nice box and when you open it we were amazed at it's elegance.
Fast delivery.
Definitely recommend. And we WILL be back.
Thanks
Pocket watch
By Darlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - May 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic. It is just want we wanted for his suit. Great gift to have for ever.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Easton, MA) - May 3, 2021
My grandson will love this pocketwatch. Easy to set the time and the engraving was perfect.
Pocket Watch
By Lynne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry Twp, PA) - May 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order engraved pocket watch for our grandson's 1st Holy Communion. When he opened it he didn't know what it was, I explained how it works and years ago that's what men carried. He took off his nike shorts and changed into jeans so he could
put it in a pocket. Alex loved it. Beautiful keepsake!
First communion pocket watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - April 27, 2021
Product was just as pictured. Nice quality and engraving!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice