Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Market Laundry Co. Personalized Area Rug customer reviews

Laundry Co. Personalized Area Rugs - 30368
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Laundry mat
By GINA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INVERNESS, IL) - September 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time I ordered this heavy duty mat. This time I went for a larger size. I absolutely love how the positive comments I received.I’m very pleased with the quality as well as the look.
Large and Useful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - May 31, 2022
This large rug is really nice! It pretty much covers the main area of the laundry room and is good quality. It is thick and solid but still flexible enough to work with. It looks good and is a great addition to the room.
Personalized fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - February 23, 2022
I have ordered several items from Personalization mall. It is always quick processing and deliver
Quick orders
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Arrowhead, CA) - January 6, 2022
Very nice carpet for our laundry room. Speedy delivery of item ordered. Made in America!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenilworth, NJ) - December 6, 2021
My friend is opening a laundromat soon, I wanted to suprise him with a gift for the laundromat. He absolutely loved it great quality looks amazing
Just as described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mills River, NC) - August 25, 2021
Love this rug! Exactly as it’s pictured and the perfect size
Laundry Company 48" x 60" Rug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, OH) - April 13, 2021
Rug was exactly as I expected. The edge stitching was incomplete and PMALL is working on the problem now. I have ordered many items and this is the first time I have had a problem!
Great quality .. love it !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Myrtle Beach, SC) - July 30, 2022
I only wish there was NO restrictions on number of letters and font style
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice