Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Black & White Buffalo Check Personalized Throw Pillow customer reviews

Black & White Buffalo Check Personalized Throw Pillows - 30476
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Pillow cover is beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, NC) - January 27, 2023
The pillow cover is beautiful. The pillow insert is pitiful. For the price, the insert should be of better quality.
2-In-1
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diberville, MS) - February 18, 2022
Gave this as a “Galentine’s Day” and it ended up being a part of the business decor! Letters were more slender than expected, but assembly was minor and the finished product looked like it was made just for this person. Will definitely order again.
Personalized pillow
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - January 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick delivery and excellent quality!
Great pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bernard , IA) - December 13, 2021
High quality fabric, smooth seams, perfect personalization! Love it
great
By Danielle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake station, IN) - October 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
it came out looking great
Great quality
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Waverly, TX) - September 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made Great quality delivered fast
Farmhouse pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amboy, IN) - April 30, 2021
I love this pillow. It is great quality and exactly what I was looking for and the personalization I asked for is beautiful. Highly recommend.
Awesome product
By Jennifer U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milliken, CO) - January 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item looks just like the photo. Came in a timely manner. Especially over the holidays. Very happy thank you
A wonderful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - December 12, 2020
I saw this and purchased it for one of my best friends and her family. The quality is great and I know they will love this on their couch as decor all year round! I love the personalization too! Such a warm touch to add your home decor. I know they will love it as we bought it for them as a Christmas gift!
B & W buffalo check throw pillow
By karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norwalk, OH) - April 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality pillow although I wish the printing was stitched instead of just printed.
Satisfied Cutomer
By Betty A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - March 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the pillow I purchased. It looks good on my couch. The only compliant I have is shipping was long.
Disappointed in color
By Lori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - February 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
First of all, I love personalization mall and have been very happy with everything I've purchased over the years. I was disappointed in this pillow. It was supposed to be black and white but it is gray instead.
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Star, ID) - January 30, 2021
The Buffalo plaid is a photo image, but looks good. We are using in our RV for farmhouse accent
Disappointing
By Janelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - November 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
$3 extra was charged to ship a large item. I thought that meant maybe it was a nice fluffy, luxurious pillow. No, it’s very thin and came vacuum sealed. Packed up to be the size of a book.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice