Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Black & White Buffalo Check Personalized Coffee Mugs customer reviews

Black & White Buffalo Check Personalized Coffee Mugs - 30488
Average Customer Review: star rating (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
B/W checked coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - January 4, 2023
Perfect! Printing and decor excellent.
Quality of cup excellent
Order and delivery excellent
Perfect gift
By Julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rickman, TN) - November 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. A little pricey due to rush shipping, so order early!
LOVE
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodford, VA) - March 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is so darn cute! I wouldn't recommend putting it in the dishwasher though. I hand wash all of my designed mugs and dishes as it keeps the design fresh and longer.
Very nice
By Denise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINSTON SALEM, NC) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as described and so pretty. I am very pleased with it. A+ on shipping
VERY PLEASED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pepperell, MA) - December 16, 2021
Wonderful Quality Product with Great Fast Delivery
Great gift item.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - November 29, 2021
Gift for a coworker.
Very Satisfied.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inglewood, CA) - September 20, 2021
A nice gift to give.
Perfect for Gifts
By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOMER, GA) - August 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted an inexpensive , but special birthday gift for friends.These cups are beautiful and thoughtful at a great price.Great heavy mug for coffee
Black &Whie Buffalo Checked personalized Coffe Mug
By Janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winsted, CT) - March 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Mug was a Birthday Gift for a frien. It is exactly as shown in the photos and maybe even more beautiful in person! My friend just loves it. Would definitely give this Coffee Mug high reviews!
I love my buffalo plaid mugs!
By Janice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, TX) - February 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs are perfect size. The buffalo plaid gives the pop I was looking for on my coffee bar. Will purchase for gifts later!
My new favorite mug!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nanty glo, PA) - January 30, 2021
Love the design, the large handle,and the 15oz size!! I will be ordering these as gifts!!
A thoughtful touch!
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with this personalized gift for my son and for his fiancé. The quality was excellent and the personalization was professional. I was able to complement the decor in their home.. they love their mugs and use them daily. I definitely would recommend this product.
December Holidays Personalized in 2021!
By Charlene A C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a bit of a planner with this mug answer to the question of how to build positive self image with a 14 year old. I believe this will be a first time personalization experience for my 14 year old gift recipient and what a great one with a stimulating block geometric pattern which speaks of American Western culture and a lot of visuals going on with the choice of adding a name below the centered initial.
Monogrammed Cup
By Robbin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Senoia, GA) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out just as I hlped! She was very pleased.
Great coffee mug!
By DANI M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENWICH, CT) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Big hit in Xmas stocking w/classic black and white checkerboard pattern.
I love this little mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - December 10, 2021
I was very pleased when I received this mug. It was decorative & professionally done. I would definitely recommend this!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice