Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Floral Love For Grandma Personalized Garden Stone customer reviews

Floral Love For Grandma Personalized Garden Stone - 30628
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect present!
By Jennie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - May 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this on the Wednesday before Mother’s Day for my mother-in-law, and she received it that Friday. Speedy! She loves the vibrant purples.
Personalized Garden Stone
By Sarah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLIO, MI) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks amazing! The writing was nicely done. Fast delivery, it arrived 3 days after I ordered. It will look lovely in my MIL's garden.
Got exactly what I wanted
By Meryl N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bruce, SD) - November 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for my grandmother. The quality was amazing the colors of the flowers are very vivid. She will be so happy to add this to her garden!
Beautiful Gift!
By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kankakee, IL) - May 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with the quality of this garden stone! It is a nice heavy weight item to be able to stay outside. The personalized part is perfect and we can't wait to give it to Grandma!
Perfect!
By Riccardo W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euclid, OH) - May 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great memorial idea!
Beautiful
By Valeri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, CT) - May 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful and was delivered swiftly.
Very nice size and quality were very nice
By Jen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - May 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice size and quality were very nice
Great
By Angelica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - May 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome gift and came quick
Love it!
By Cindra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, IN) - May 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's for Mother's Day so she hasn't seen it yet, but it is so pretty I know she will love it. I even love the beautiful cursive font used on the stone.
Lovely gift for Mom
By Madeline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - April 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a lovely, personalized gift for my mother.
LOVE
By Kaley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angleton, TX) - April 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out even better than I expected and she loved it!
Pretty, but unreadable.
By Martina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - May 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product came on time and was pretty. My only complaint was the colors did not show up well on the darker stone. It was hard to read the names in the stone.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice