Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Easter Bunny Family Personalized Table Runner customer reviews

Easter Bunny Family Personalized Table Runners - 30724
Average Customer Review: star rating (41 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Bunny table runner
By Laurie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, MD, MD) - April 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is just beautiful! I love the personalization on each of the bunnies!
Extremely pleased
By Eileen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, PA) - April 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this item. It exceeded my expectations.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - April 7, 2022
Quality product, great gift. Wish it came in more color choices. White stains so easy.
Easter runner
By Sheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - April 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome and beautiful
Easter-Bunny-Family-Personalized-Table-Runners
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NJ) - March 25, 2022
Wonderful quality and a gorgeous piece, wish it was a little longer and had a place for the year but overall a great purchase
Loving the rubber
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NJ) - March 17, 2022
Great quality and design
Personalized table runner
By Beatrice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - March 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as pictured but more beautiful on my table ??
Super cute
By Marissa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Santa Margarita, CA) - March 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The runner came out even cuter than I expected! I am really happy with the quality and appearance of the product - I definitely recommend it!
easter runner
By Cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - March 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE this runner it is a perfect compliment to my easter décor.
Easter runner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NJ) - March 11, 2022
Ordered this runner for my Easter table. It looks beautiful
Perfect hostess gift for my sister
By Sharon J. (Saint Louis, MO) - March 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The table runner is good quality. It was personalized properly according to my instructions. It will make a great gift.
So Perfect and better in person
By Jody G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke, MA) - March 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be so cute on my dining room table when I decorate for Easter. It is prettier in person and I had already loved it online but much nicer when arrived.
Best runner ever!!
By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bunker Hill, WV) - March 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute, I just love it!!
Easter table runner
By Shaune S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as cute as pictured, and a perfect housewarming gift for my son and his family.
Easter Bunny personalized family table runner
By LINDA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flanders, NJ) - February 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE this table runner!! Merchandise is high quality, and service is excellent as always.
Cute Cute Cute!!
By Ginette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - February 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got 4 of them! They’re adorable and I can’t wait to give them as gifts - they were easy to personalize and the colors are perfect. (I just wish they didn’t charge that shipping fee!!)
Adorable
By Dina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, NJ) - April 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was absolutely adorable and the perfect touch of Easter to my home. I have had so many compliments when people visited asking where it came from and that they loved it for themselves as well. The quality is also great very happy with the product.
We love our bunnies!
By Janine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALM CITY, FL) - April 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great fit for our table at Easter!
great runner
By Gayle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - March 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
nicely made, personalization made it very special
Hoppy Easrer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperance, MI) - March 17, 2021
Beautiful quality...so festive. Love the personalization with family names! The kids love it!!
Table runner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southport, NC) - March 13, 2021
I absolutely love my Easter bunny table runner. My grandchildren will be with us for Easter and we haven’t seen them in 8 months. This will be the perfect way to celebrate our Easter festivities with this on our table. Beautifully done.
Beautiful
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, CT) - March 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's very sturdy. Some table runners are flimsy. This one is well made - sewing and design. My daughter's will love them.
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - March 6, 2021
Very very cute, my daughters loved them. I bought 2 for each of their families.
Adorable
By Audra U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roebling, NJ) - March 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our new table runner!! It is so adorable and very well made. Colors are perfect and it is good quality material!
Talk of the Table!
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette Hill, PA) - March 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great piece for the dining room table - so many compliments!
Bunny runner
By Veronica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - March 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved how this came out. Printing is clear, so cute. Came so quick
Our Little Bunnies
By Rene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennington, NJ) - March 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my table runner!!!
Easter table runner
By Doris A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canterbury, NH) - March 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable..I love it
The Bunny Patch
By Juliette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - March 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this and could not resist!! I have 7 kiddos and there wasn't enough bunnies on the runner. So, I had to get creative (there was no way I wasn't getting this runner). It worked out great there were 5 bunnies and I put each of my 5 girls names on a bunny and my 2 sons names went on each end of the runner. Personalization Mall did a beautiful job with the personalization. It all blended together nicely. Easter-me and my bunny patch are ready for you!
Bunny runner
By Brenda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - March 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this runner to my daughter and she absolutely loved it!!
It arrived quickly and the personalization was correct.
Easter Table Runner
By Denine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - March 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable and accurate. Perfect design for Easter. Shipping was easy to trace and delivery on time.
Love this table runner!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, MA) - March 3, 2021
I ordered the bunny table runner for my daughter and her family!! I am more than delighted with how it came out. I can't wait to surprise them!! Many thanks,
So cute!
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - March 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my new table runner for Easter! It was exactly as the preview and perfect! It’s adorable!
Beautiful Easter Runner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - March 2, 2021
I was super amazed when I received my Easter Table Runner the quality how well and beautifully it was personalized. I recommend this item so very nice to give as a gift or a gift for your own household.
Easter table runner
By Jane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - March 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered tow of these and was extremely happy with the quality and delivery was quick. Thinking of ordering more.
Terrific Table Runner
By Annie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WANTAGH, NY) - February 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This runner is beautiful and well made. The bunnies are adorable-the personalized bunnies AND ends of the runner really make this one of a kind. It's such a wonderful piece and adds a warm touch to our table. Very happy I purchased it. You will not be disappointed.
Love the table runner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - February 26, 2021
It is exactly what I expected and it came quickly. I love seeing my grandkids names whenever I walk by
Bunny Table Runner
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange Park, IL) - March 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable with all the grandchildren names on it. The material was not what I expected but really liked the layout.
Table Runner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - March 3, 2021
Cute....wish it came with care/washing
instructions
Nice Easter Decoration
By Diana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomaston, CT) - March 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was printed as ordered. Was mailed timely. Material is a little thin. But will work well as a table runner
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice