Recipients

Shop By Recipients

I Love You Slow Much Personalized Plush Sloth Stuffed Animal customer reviews

I Love You Slow Much Personalized Plush Sloth Stuffed Animal - 30780
Average Customer Review: star rating (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized Sloth
By linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berne, IN) - January 27, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got it for great granddaughter. It is so cute and nice size. She will love it. Always will have her name on it and who it's from. Great memories
cuteness overload
By Barbara J P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - January 14, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is exactly as pictured and so very soft. The personalization surprised me with being so clear and attractive. The delivery was very fast and the price was great!
Cute as can be!
By Cindy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - September 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was afraid it might be small, but it is just the right size for my 3 year old granddaughter. It is well made and just too cute!
Fantastic
By Deb S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - August 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My neice absolutely loved this. Such a cute item,soft and looks fantastic.
This Sloth was Right on Time!
By Libbie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHARLOTTE, NC) - February 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson loves his sloth. The ordering process was easy, the personalization was as ordered and the timely delivery was as promised.
Soft & adorable
By Lacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - February 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So soft and good quality, my daughter loves it!
A gift for Valentines Day
By jim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (theodore, AL) - February 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is well made and the printing on the shirt is great! My son loves it. It was a gift for Valentine’s Day.
I love you slow much sloth
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - February 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable
Sloth stuffed animal
By Darla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bon Aqua, TN) - February 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this item! Bought for my grandson and he loves it!
The Sloth Stuffed Animal is a great toy.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - January 22, 2022
I bought these for my grandchildren for Valentines Day so I haven't given these to them yet, but I know they are going to love them. These are soft lovable toys and I highly recommend them.
Made my sisters day!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 20, 2022
I bought this for my big sister as a surprise. An Inside joke we've had since kids. She absolutely loves it and smiles every time she walks by it. The best gift I could of found!!
Sloth
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunlap, IL) - January 19, 2022
It is such an adorable well-made stuffed animal that my grandson will love. And I like how it comes in different color clothes
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - January 19, 2022
Absolutely perfect for my great granddaughter
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vicksburg, MI) - January 13, 2022
This is just what I had hoped for. I ordered several for children in the family, for Valentine's Day, and they are very cute!
Cuter than heck
By Nancy K. (Kane, PA) - January 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soft, personalization done well, quick shipping. As stated, cuter than heck. 14 y/o granddaughter loved it.
Cute
By Alisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt.Morris, MI) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my order
Perfect
By Jeremiah Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, TX) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely fabulous
Gift for granddaughter
By Freda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, IN) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can hardly wait to give this to my sweet little granddaughter for Christmas. She will absolutely love it!!!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, AL) - December 15, 2021
It is perfect
Exactly what I ordered. Adorable
By Victoria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute. Just what I ordered can’t wait to give it for xmas
I Love You Slow Much
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - November 20, 2021
I bought this for my 11 yr old grandson and he loved it. He collects sloths. It was fast shipment and arrived well packaged. Personalization was perfect…!! Thanks you..
OH, SO SOFT!
By Judith H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, PA) - November 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a pair of these sloths (one pink and one blue for my new 6-month-old great-grandbabies and I can't wait to give them to them for Christmas. The sloths are so soft and snuggly that I know that the babies will love them!
cute, soft, and cuddly
By James B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Highlands, CA) - November 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for our granddaughter. It was exactly what we expected. very cute, very soft, and very cuddly. She loves it!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - April 29, 2021
Love it
Sloth stuffed
By Denise J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ronkonkoma , NY) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very cute. Made well and arrived on time for Christmas.
I love you so much personalize sloth
By Diane O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blossburg, PA) - December 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The initial when I got in the mail was the wrong personalization, but the company was very helpful and replaced it. Love the personalized T-shirt, only this sloth did not have very much stuffing in it. Other than that my granddaughter will love it
cute, soft, generous size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BREINIGSVILLE, PA) - November 24, 2021
Nice quality--soft, lightweight. The size is very generous(ordered the smaller one). One star deducted because the personalization was difficult to read due to the script. Note: there was no choice of script available.
Beautiful,soft animal
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annville, PA) - November 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stuffed animal was great. Personalized was good. Shipping terrible. Paid for expedited shipping, and did not come in time promised
name to small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, NY) - February 11, 2022
I just wish the personalization would have been larger, other wise was cute.
Valentine Gift
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - January 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized T-Shirt is cute. The quality of the stuffed sloth is not what I was hoping for.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice