Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Stick Figure Family Personalized Character Doormats customer reviews

Stick Figure Family Personalized Character Doormats - 30898
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Stick Figure Doormat
By Joanne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summit Hill, PA) - November 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is so adorable. Everything is as it should be. Can't wait for Christmas morning and see the looks on their faces. Will continue to buy from Personalization Mall. Thanks so much
Stick Figures
By DONNA V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corydon, IN) - October 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love it. Only thing I would change is having it in color.
Adorable
By Socorro G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorain, OH) - September 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift. I know they will love it!
Stick figure door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - February 11, 2022
Cuteeeeeee! Got it for one of my girls. She loves it. Second one I've ordered actually.
Family Personalized Rug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, WI) - February 7, 2022
Love the quality, doesn't stain! Highly recommend
Stick figure door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - February 4, 2022
Got this for my daughter for Valentine's. It's soooooooo cuteeeee! Went right back and ordered another one!
Doormat
By Julie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheridan, MT) - October 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product
Stick Figure Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - September 23, 2021
Cute as can be! Absolutely loved it. Gave as a gift to my daughter and her young children when closing on their new home. Wanted something for them as a family. They all loved it! A perfect gift!
Alfombra personalizada
By Marigilda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - September 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hermosa y muy bien hecha
great gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City West, AZ) - August 3, 2021
I buy these for Anniversary gifts for my three girls
Amazing
By Tania T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayaguez, PR) - July 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the way it looks at my front door, it’s a little bit bigger that I expected but still perfect. Love the fabric and my kids love that the whole family is on it.
Stick it
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - April 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Fast shipping.
Not enough spacing
By Ty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - January 16, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The spacing in the quote couldn't been spaced a little more other than that it turned out great
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natchez, MS) - January 11, 2023
keep adding to my collections for each event
Stick figure family doormat - color TAN
By Candice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northern Cambria, PA) - April 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love all but one part of this product- the color. I chose tan thinking it wouldn't show as much dirt since the other darker colors changed the writing to a different color I didn't care for that look I thought the tan was a perfect medium. When the mat arrived the tan looks almost white. Extremely light tan. The mat will be ruined in almost no time and that's a little disappointing.
Aside from the color it's great quality and makes a very nice gift.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice