Recipients

Shop By Recipients

My First Easter Personalized Plush Mini Easter Basket with Plush Eggs customer reviews

My First Easter Personalized Mini Easter Basket with Plush Eggs - 30972
Average Customer Review: star rating (36 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
My grandson 1st Easter
By rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - April 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the eggs and basket
It looks adorable
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colbert, GA) - April 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
For grand baby. Grand baby daddy said loved it.
Baby’s first Easter e
By Jennifer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owasso, OK) - April 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice . Smaller than what I thought it would be
Adorable!
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colbert, GA) - April 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
For grand baby. It was expressed by daddy that it is adorable and special!
Baby’s first
By Marge R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - April 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my great granddaughter. Exactly what I wanted.
Great first basket
By Dona O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trafford, PA) - March 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 6 week old grandson for his first Easter. His older brother (age 4) has a big basket with his name on. This is good for a baby and soon he can play with the eggs in it.
A Keeper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - March 24, 2022
I was very happy with my purchase - the Easter basket was more than I expected and will be kept for eternity.
First Easter Baskets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - March 23, 2022
When looking for our twin grandsons "first" Easter baskets, this gift checked all the boxes! Personalized, soft, large squishy eggs.... the Easter bunny will deliver the perfect gift to our six-month-olds.
Just as described!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - March 22, 2022
It it is perfect for a Baby’s first Easter. Plush Eggs are spot on for my 5 month old!
Great
By Tisha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - March 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as described
My First Easter Personalized Plush Mini Easter Basket with Plush Eggs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - March 19, 2022
I love it.....my grandson & his wife will love it for their newborn daughter. It exceeded my expectations.
1st Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COON RAPIDS, MN) - March 15, 2022
Super cute, nice quality@
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, PA) - March 10, 2022
This is a a great product for kids. I can’t wait to give it to my granddaughter!
So cute
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, MI) - March 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping, great quality and perfectly designed
Great Grandson 1st Easter
By LINDA Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Live Oak, FL) - March 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just perfect for the 4 month old Luke
Adorable Easter basket
By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Myers, FL) - March 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this Easter basket for my 10 month old grandson. It's perfect for him to carry around, play with the soft eggs, and to have as a keepsake!
Perfect!
By cheryl O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - March 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This light weight small scale soft basket is darling for baby/toddler. Exceeded my expectation.
Best Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - April 8, 2021
My daughter was so delighted to receive this personalized Easter Basket with his name and the beautifully colored eggs! She even used the basket as a photo prop for her 3 month old. Quality of the basket was wonderful. I’ll be ordering another for his second Easter.
Plush Easter eggs in a basket
By Susan W. (Clinton, IA) - April 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My three little granddaughters loved them! They carried them around all day and played Easter egg hunt with the eggs. It was a perfect gift!
Perfect for the occasion
By Privada G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Mirage, CA) - April 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loves it
Easter basket
By Kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Easter basket was so adorable and seeing my granddaughter's name on it made it even more precious.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monument, CO) - April 6, 2021
This was exactly what I was hoping for...a very nice plush for Baby's first Easter--and being able to personalize it made it extra special
https://www.personalizationmall.com/My-First-Easter-Personalized-Mini-Easter-Bas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott Valley, AZ) - April 6, 2021
Loved the baskets, both babies enjoyed chewing on the plush eggs and throwing them.
FLM
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greencastle, PA) - April 6, 2021
Mommy loved it
Easter basket
By Toya H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - April 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent personalized easter basket with soft eggs for my 6month old grandson. He loves it
Great product
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - April 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is 5 months old and this is the perfect size first Easter basket for her for pictures.
My grandson loved it!
By Beverly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - April 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson is 6 months so this was a perfect gift for him. It was adorable and he puts everything in his mouth so he loved playing with eggs.
GreatGrandbaby 1'st Easter Basket
By Charles A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - April 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved the Easter basket as much as the bear.
First Easter basket
By Jenny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - April 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute.
Perfect for my newborn grandson
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - April 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect Easter basket for those little ones that cannot enjoy the chocolate bunnies or jelly beans yet!
So cute!!
By Jalisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - April 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great for my little one’s first Easter!! Absolutely love it!!
Rosemary
By Tami H. (Sardinia, OH) - March 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift for my granddaughter.
Cute
By PATRICIA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billerica , MA) - March 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket turned out to be just like I thought it would
It looks nice and the baby enjoys playing with it
Plush 1st Easter Basket
By Cecilia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - March 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
For my grandson’s first Easter basket it’s adorable with the plush colorful Easter eggs.
Eggs in a basket
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, WI) - March 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable basket of plush eggs for my puppies first Easter!!! Love it?
Little badket
By Cynthia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - March 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute small basket. Was surprised by the embroidery and trim. Not up to standard . Wrinkled print and poor stitching. Love it though and will keep it. Have ordered many things in the past. Always was satisfied.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice