Recipients

Shop By Recipients

All About The Grad Personalized Photo Banner customer reviews

All About The Grad Personalized Photo Banner - 31064
Average Customer Review: star rating (33 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, OH) - December 20, 2022
Was very well done, perfect material - recommend this product- you won’t be didappointed
Awesome banner for our daughters graduation party
By Philip L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - June 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We attended a graduation party and commented on how nice the picture banner was they had displayed. The parents gave me the name of the company and I placed an order for our daughters graduation party. The banner was completed in a day and we received it days before they had estimated it would arrive. Very, very pleased and happy with this company. Would definitely recommend them to anyone needing personalized products.
Great product
By Amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanfield, NC) - June 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner was thick material and high quality. Picture is clear and Is bigger than expected. Also came with the eye holes for hangingand made it easy
Graduation banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevens point, WI) - June 3, 2022
Extremely happy with what I received. High quality and Extremely fast shipping. Everyone was very impressed with it
Go for it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - June 3, 2022
This banner is great. Everything turned out clear, precise and exactly as preview was displayed. Arrived in perfect shape. Can’t wait to hang it for the graduation party!
Great quality banner and printing with super fast turnaround time
By Erin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrentham, MA) - June 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second graduation banner I have ordered from Personalization Mall and they both were amazing! They are made of a thick waterproof material with grommets for easy hanging, the print quality is great, my photos look amazing blown up (not at all fuzzy) and the way I can customize them makes them so special! Top quality, for sure!
Beautiful banner
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland, CA) - May 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner worked out perfectly, displayed on fence. The guest loved it. Perfect size.
Graduation banner
By donna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stanhope, NJ) - May 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this banner! Quality material and imaging. Amazing price. I hung it on the front of my house when my son graduated from college. Held up great in the rain. Has two holes with metal rings in the corners to hang. Does not come with rope.
Banner
By Veronica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Gate, CA) - May 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the banner. It was beyond my expectations. I bought it a week before my daughters graduation and it got here on time .
Grad banner
By Erin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake Beach , MD) - May 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out great, very happy with results
Awesome Quality Banner!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kyle, TX) - May 5, 2022
This is my 3rd time ordering my graduation decorations for my kids from PM and I absolutely love the quality for something so custom made and I get so many compliments on them I can’t say enough! I have ordered other pieces for gifts and have never been disappointed! Definitely recommend!
Graduation banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove , OK) - May 1, 2022
If I could give 10 stars I would. I ordered a graduation banner with the graduate’s picture on it. I could not be more pleased. The writing really stands out also. Absolutely beautiful.
Graduation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winder, GA) - April 30, 2022
I was very pleased with the banner we ordered. My daughter is graduating as an RN and she was so surprised and happy! It is made of very sturdy material. Thanks for the great product. We will be a repeat shopper!!!
Perfect!
By Lashyia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, OH) - April 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner was perfect. Great quality and quick turnaround.
Graduation Banner
By Maite G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - March 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn’t have asked for the banner to turn out more perfectly. It came out great! I also received it ahead of the expected delivery date.
awesome
By Champagne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oxon hill, MD) - July 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!!! quality of material was good the print was clear i like everything about it
Graduation banner
By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (camden, DE) - June 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I waited patiently for my banner to arrive. When it finally got here I was not sure of the quality I would find in the box. I am quite pleased with the quality of work and am more than pleased with the banner I received. I can’t wait to showcase my it in my yard. I would definitely recommend Personalization Mall to anyone seeking a banner to honor their loved one’s accomplishments. I’m sure their other products are of similar great quality. Thank you for your great service
Amazing???????????? We love the quality!
By Darla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CRANBERRY TWP, PA) - June 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is our 2nd banner. One more grad to go.
Thank you!
GREAT BANNER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke pines, FL) - June 10, 2021
First of all, delivery was FAST! Banner is of great quality, it stood up to rain and wind, and still looks new.
Thank you!
Amazing
By Jayne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tigard, OR) - June 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since we liked the first one so much we decided to order another one. We are so thankful to have found this company. Not only are the prices half off what the others charge, they give great quality work. Thank you sooo much again
Graduation personalized photo banner
By Jean P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, OH) - June 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this banner for my son’s graduation from law school party. I was a little worried about it arriving in time since I had waited until I had a photo of him in his cap and gown before I ordered it. Even with his photo on it, I had it in a week. It turned out better than I expected and was a huge hit, especially with my son. I’d recommend this product to anyone looking for a high quality, weather resistant banner.
Perfect Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford , GA) - June 1, 2021
Great job done, will order from here again
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hainesport, NJ) - May 28, 2021
Good quality just perfect!
Very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen, AZ) - May 20, 2021
I will definitely buy more product/banner from you. The banner I ordered was perfect and I am VERY happy with the outcome of the banner. I definitely recommend your business to all my friends. I am extremely happy and satisfied of your work. The picture I wanted in the banner looked perfect and very clear. Great job! Thank you very much!
Perfect banner
By Melanie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, GA) - May 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as expected. Good quality and fast shipping!
Mrs.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - May 13, 2021
We received the banner to congrat my daughter graduation UCSF Doctor of Pharmacy.
It's so beautiful. Very high quality of material,All details on the banner are exactly as we odered.Very fast shipping. On time as schedule. Reasonable price. Nothing we can ask more.
Thanks so much for doing great job. Love it. We will place more order soon for my nephew graduation. ??
Perfect!
By Asmira S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - May 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go to website for personalized items and they never disappoint. The banner came just as the preview showed it and the way we wanted.
What a Deal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharpsburg, GA) - April 24, 2021
I ordered two banners for a graduation party. I had shopped around before making the purchase. PM easily had the best prices for banners that included the grommets. (Most others either did not offer them or charged extra.) The quality of the banners exceeded my expectations!
Great Quality
By Elizabeth E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - April 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow. Strong, durable and the colors are so vivid. Used Digital quality picture and oh so thrilled with this purchase. Great value!
Quality Banner!
By CYNDRA N. (Bellingham, WA) - April 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered banners for two of my children for their graduation parties. I am ordering a third now (2021) and will order 2 more when the time comes! These are a quality product at an unbelievably low price. Best way to give your grad a huge pat on the back and some much earned recognition.
High quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebastian, FL) - April 16, 2021
We are so pleased with the graduation banner! The image is clear, and the banner is thick. We look forward to to using it at the upcoming celebration!
Better then I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elsie, NE) - April 8, 2021
This is awesome. Turned out amazing!!! Its bigger then I expected and it's just amazing the color the picture is awesome. Great product and you can't beat the price!!! Very happy with this!!!
EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE
By Tanya N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ulen, MN) - April 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful. Great work!!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice