Recipients

Shop By Recipients

All About The Grad Personalized Photo Garden Flag customer reviews

All About The Grad Personalized Photo Garden Flag - 31066
Average Customer Review: star rating (55 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Garden flag
By Courtney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opelousas, LA) - January 15, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really good quality . Very pleased!
grad flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - November 29, 2022
this is an awesome gift!! durable and pretty
Beautiful Flag
By Denise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, CT) - June 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this flag for my daughter's high school graduation/college announcement. It is well made and durable, it has survived the New England daily weather changes!
Grad flag
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - June 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this personalized graduation flag. Perfect to celebrate happy occasion and show pride in my grad
Fantastic
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POTOMAC, MD) - June 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The speed with the order and the quality cannot be beat. My daughter loved this item and the other moms ordered too when they saw this piece.
Personalized Graduation Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WALLINGFORD, CT) - May 31, 2022
Beautiful flag. 100% better than I ever expected. Love for future memories.
Honor flag
By janice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knightstown, IN) - May 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flag I purchased for my grandsons yard for high school graduation was perfect. The picture and message was very clear and easily read. From one proud Grandma
Great Purchase
By Tamara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - May 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the design of this yard flag. Pleasantly surprised on how well it looked when I received since I was doubtful. Picture is not blurry at all and the colors and fonts are clear and
crisp. Flag material is also impressive - not cheap and flimsy. It’s great quality. Very unique item. Very happy I purchased!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archbald, PA) - May 20, 2022
This flag is so beautiful! I was surprised that it was printed on both sides. Also the material was so nice, almost like satin. The photo was exactly like it was sent, and I received it within a week. Highly recommend!
Graduation Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longs, SC) - May 20, 2022
I am so satisfied with my purchase.
Love the grad flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridge City, LA) - May 18, 2022
Love love love this personalized flag for my girls graduation!
Is more beautiful than I imagined
By Sheila J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bishopville, SC) - May 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter graduation from college coming up and I wanted to show my love and support for her so I got this for her. She can treasure it for a lifetime ??
Extremely Happy
By Tammy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - May 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love it! I will treasure it forever and it will be in my yard for several months. I only wish it was bigger so it could more easily be read from the the street.
Grad flag
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my yard in recognition of my daughter's graduation from UT. Ordering was easy, shipping was fast and the flag was beautiful!
Love the Graduation Flag
By Shirley M. (Bluefield, WV) - May 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this to put in my yard to surprise my granddaughter and to use at her graduation party. Was of good quality and the perfect size. Loved it!
Graduation flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, OH) - April 25, 2022
Great quality
Love this flag
Recommend this company highly awesome beyond my expectations
Beautiful All About the Grad
By Caroline A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rahway, NJ) - April 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This garden flag came out beautifully! The quality of the material is above than I expected and the picture of my son is clear. Love how the colors pop.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FONTANA, CA) - April 16, 2022
I absolutely love my son's graduation garden flag. I initially wanted s yard sign but then I saw this! I was so impressed by how many sentiments I could add to truly personalize it and honor him! The quality is so nice and my son's picture came out very clear. It's perfect!
It's All About The Grandbaby
By Linda* L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - April 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
McKenzie is our only grandchild. She is graduating from high school and can't wait to start college at IUSB in the Fall. These items will adorn the outside of our home, then the graduation party at her uncle's house.
Awesome
By Kristie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, DE) - March 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this item and it was exactly what I ordered. It came in a fast timely manner and the quality of it is awesome. Thank you so much.
Graduation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet City, IL) - February 8, 2022
I can’t wait to surprise my daughter on graduation.
Happy Mom
By Alina O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - February 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of product is great. Well worth the money
Excellent Photo Reproduction
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - January 21, 2022
This product was beyond my expectations! The picture was so clear and the printing was so well designed. I am super pleased and would definitely order from this company again.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - December 25, 2021
This turned out better than I envisioned and I’m so glad I made the choice to purchase.
Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPLES, FL) - November 5, 2021
Came out Great. Everyone loved it
Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPLES, FL) - November 4, 2021
Came out Great. Everyone loved it
Beautiful
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HARRISONBURG, VA) - October 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Image quality was great, beautiful product!
Last Minute Purchase for Grad Party
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastpointe, MI) - July 15, 2021
We decided to purchase this flag to add to the decor for our son's grad party/open house. I used the expedited shipping, but with how things have been COVID and deliveries even that has sometimes been delayed. We received the flag within the allotted time indicated and the picture quality and overall quality of the flag was above satisfaction!!! I can honestly say we were indeed pleased, and our son was happy with the order!!!!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - July 14, 2021
I ordered 2 of the flags and they look great! They were smaller than I expected, but that's because I am not good at measuring, lol!
Beautiful
By Karlene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it even more in person. Really pretty. A little smaller than I imagined but perfectly signed for the area I put it in. Well made and perfectly done!
Great work!
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, MD) - June 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second one. I have purchased a lot of products from Personalization Mall. Every item has been great!
Beautiful Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Park, CA) - June 13, 2021
This is the second garden flag I have purchased for a graduate. Quality material and image was perfect. Perfect gift to celebrate a graduate.
Personalized Grad Flag
By Lynn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - June 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flag is very well made and something my grad will keep for a long time. The material is soft and the writing well done. It is one of the better flags I have seen on the market. One definitely can see that it is personalized and created with care.
Love my garden flag
By Lydia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westfield, MA) - May 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeds my expectation. Loved my flag and delivery was very fast. Looking forward to ordering more in the near future.
Personalized Graduation Flag
By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - May 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this flag with our son’s picture on it! It’s such a beautiful flag for such a special day!!!!!!
Flag
By Fumi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - May 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and detailed pictures
Great Graduation Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - May 21, 2021
Special flag to honor GRADUATES! Fantastic that you can include Senior pic,activities & school!
Received quickly & exactly as ordered.Great selection of colors,quality & prices!!
Grad flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Le Roy, NY) - May 19, 2021
Excellent quality, very satisfied with the product. Thanks for the awesome work!
Beautiful but a little smaller then I thought it wond be.
By Paula A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - May 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
'it's very nicely made. Delivered quickly. It's smaller the n s thought it would be
Beautiful flag
By Dianna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - May 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this flag! It will make my son smile when he sees it. We will display it for his open house celebration. The quality of the material is better than I expected and it should last for years to come. It will be a nice keepsake memory for him.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice