Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Serene Memorial Personalized Photo Wind Chimes customer reviews

Serene Memorial Personalized Photo Wind Chimes - 31110
Average Customer Review: star rating (31 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Memorial Wind Chime Mr. Taylor
By SANDRA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA) - February 2, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a purchase for a dear friend -- they LOVED it. Thank your for its personalization I use the services when needed for all occasion and have always been happy.
Beautiful
By Elisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - December 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for a friend in memory of her husband. She loves it so much
amazing gift idea
By Kimberly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, sturdy, beautiful
27 years memory of Sunny will last
By lee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carson city, NV) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother in law lost her bird Sunny of 27 years. This windchime with the picture of sunny will allow her to remember him for years to come.
Michael memorial chime
By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - November 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the picture on the chime and memorial saying. Looked exactly as you said it would. Lovely gift for my niece.
Wind chime
By Stacey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids , MN) - November 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful
Wind Chimes
By Paula R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - October 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful memorial for a loved one. I am never disappointed with anything from this company.
Great man
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, KY) - October 23, 2022
Great job
Great Man
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, KY) - October 12, 2022
This was beautiful my sister loved it
Remembering Mom
By Paul G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newfield, NJ) - September 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was trying to think of a Christmas gift for my younger (76 years old) brother. He was the last of six children and was very close to Mom. He lives on a large, wooded property and he mentioned that he likes the sound of his wind chimes hanging amongst the trees. I knew right away that this would be the perfect gift. I was very impressed by the quality of reproduction of the picture on top of the chimes, and the beautiful sentiment on the back. I think I picked a winner.
Beautiful wind chime
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Richmond, OH) - August 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. my aunt lost her son . I order again .
Beautiful Memorial
By Janet M A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mancelona, MI) - August 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized memorial wind chime was beautiful. The family loved it.
Very nice gift!
By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivan, MO) - August 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a memorial and the family loved it! It definitely achieved my goal.
So Meaningful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landenberg, PA) - July 28, 2022
We purchased this for an employee's son that passed. The father was so moved by this gift!
My cousin loved this gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - June 18, 2022
I sent this to my cousin who just lost her mother. When she received it, she sent me a text to tell me how much she loved it and it was a great choice. I had sent her one for when her dad died, it was slightly different as that one I couldn't add a picture. But I remembered how much she loved that one as well.
Beautiful
By Carrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, MI) - May 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is just something about wind chimes- add a memorial photo and wow. These are wonderful and so pretty!! I have given 3 now to friends and family that have lost loved ones and they absolutely love them!! It’s so personal and yet the sounds are also calming and bring peace.
Amazing
By Maricella Gyr G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, GA) - April 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great detail and love how it turn out.
Beautiful sounds!
By Noni S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, GA) - March 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This chime was a Birthday present for my dad. It included a picture of my deceased sister and my dad, and he cried when he received it! It is of wonderful quality and the chimes sound so beautiful!
Very happy
By kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EDGEWATER, FL) - March 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this windchime. Its beautiful and easy to put together. I have ordered several of them.
Wind Chime
By Lonna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncie, IN) - March 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful wind chimes in honor of my father. Great sound quality and beautiful glass ornament at the bottom. I would recommend this to everyone who wants a keepsake for family or loved one.
Memorial wind chimes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - February 19, 2022
Thank you for the beautiful wind chimes. My friend is going to love it
Amazing Customer Service and Prodcut
By Jadin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladstone, MO) - January 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn’t rave enough about their customer service. Quick and extremely helpful. Shipping was fast and my boyfriend’s grandpa was emotional was opening this beautiful gift. Will definitely be using this site again for future gifts.
Memorial of my parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - December 27, 2021
I really liked this chimes, I bought 4 to give my siblings for Christmas. They also loved theirs. They were so prompt with shipment too that they received theirs on Christmas Eve. Our dad passed away last month & we are all grieving the holiday, so these were special. I ordered on a Sunday, We received them within 3 days. Pleased with it all.
Great!
By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sault Ste Marie, MI) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom for Christmas and it turned out great! She loved it and it turned out to be very good quality. Would highly recommend this item to anyone.
Windchime
By Pam C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles Town, WV) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this windchime for a Christmas gift to remember a loved one. It is absolutely beautiful. I know my cousin will love it. Fast service too!
WInd Chmie Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 3, 2021
Gave this to a friend who lost their mom/wife. They lofed it.
Beautiful design
By Debbie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at how large the picture of my nephew is! It's very clear and perfect to see!
Absolutely beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - October 19, 2021
I bought this for a coworker who recently lost her father. She was so touched and absolutely loved it. When she opened it, there wasn't a dry eye in the office. Everyone was moved to tears.
Chimes
By Denise N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lickingville, PA) - July 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift. They absolutely loved ?? them. They said the sound is amazing.
Memorial chimes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mishawaka, IN) - May 22, 2021
It turned out perfect. The family loved them
bigger than expected
By Emily M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocasset, MA) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the sound of the chimes. But the jewel and the picture oval are huge. Very nice but not what I expected
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice