Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Personalized Photo Wind Chimes customer reviews

Personalized Photo Wind Chimes - 31116
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Wind Chime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - September 6, 2022
I have had so many of these made for Christmas presents this year. I love personalized presents and this is perfect.
Custom wind chime
By Catherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, MI) - August 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received quickly and pictures are better than expected.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLEVILLE, NJ) - August 21, 2022
Love the chimes, they are bigger than I though which is a good thing! Pictures are nice and clear. My dad loved it!! I would definitely buy again.
Quality work
By Darcey N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - July 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wind chime was beautiful and the person I gave it to, loved it!
Great quality
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, ME) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was the star of the day. It is built durable and the pics came out clear. The pics were actually bigger than I thought they would be. Very happy with purchase.
Pictures looked great
By Michele T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures were bigger than I thought they would be and they are clear.
Hawaii
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - August 27, 2021
Sent as a Thank you gift. Very nice. Arrival was awesome. Very pleased.
Excellent Wind Chime
By Sherry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delta, OH) - July 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and service
my review
By Joe M D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - May 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for an unique gift to give to my high school buddy for his 50th wedding anniversary. I stumbled across your website and was I amazed to find that unique gift to purchase and give as my gift to them. Ordering the windchime on line was easy. I am very, very please with the purchase and I would definitely keep your products in mind to give in the future. Thanks so much.
I love this product
By Lissette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - May 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent work
Beautiful
By trisha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, OH) - May 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much, it’s beautiful
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice