Recipients

Shop By Recipients

A Life Well Lived Personalized Memorial Standing Garden Stone customer reviews

A Life Well Lived Personalized Memorial Standing Garden Stone - 31117
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Remembrance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aptos, CA) - January 17, 2023
It looks like stone(even though it's not) and true to the picture. The recipient was overwhelmed with joy! Said it was a beautiful remembrance of their loved ones passing. Communication and delivery were timely and updated daily. Thank you for the perfect gift.
Memorial Garden Stone exactly as described
By Jason N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - August 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for the beautiful piece custom designed for the memorial garden I built to honor my mother. It's exactly as described and I can tell it will be a beautiful piece welcoming guests to my garden for years to come. I like that the material looks like stone, but isn't terribly heavy, and also isn't too lightweight to stand up and have some heft and durability. I will definitely recommend your products to others looking for unique memorial gifts.
Memorial Garden Stone
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slatersville, RI) - August 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!
Very satisfied with this item!!
Garden Stone
By Anna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown City, OH) - July 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stone is beautiful. A wonderful piece to help us remember our precious family member.
Memorial stone
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tamarac, FL) - February 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and appropriate
No words to describe the beauty and quality
By Tina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, FL) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The three stones we ordered was far more beautiful than what shows in the photo.
the quality and workmanship is gorgeous. These were ordered for our Daughter-in-law, her mom and Aunt who just lost their beloved Mimi. These were given with a pink rose bush to be planted in their yards in memory of Mimi.
Memorial Garden Stone
By Jo G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stone looks great. Colors are vibrant and it came very fast.
A Beautiful, Unique Memorable Gift
By Denise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown Township, MI) - September 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is very sturdy, attractive, and good quality for the price. The recipient loved it.
Garden stone
By Marilyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - August 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient loved it.
Beautiful
By Vicki W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoschton, GA) - August 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not actually seen this but the person I gifted it to tells me it is beautiful!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice