Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Greenery Memorial Personalized Standing Garden Stone customer reviews

Greenery Memorial Personalized Standing Garden Stone - 31119
Average Customer Review: star rating (83 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Very nice
By Colleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - January 21, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect way to memorialize a loved one in the Spring garden. My friend will love this sentiment
The quality is very nice
Garden memorial stine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke , VA) - January 11, 2023
This is so well done. We received one of these as a gift when my dad passed and loved it so when my friend lost her husband I ordered one for her. She loved hers as well. Perfect for inside or outside.
Greenery Memorial Garden Stone
By Shiryl G. (TAMPA, FL) - November 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
EXCELLENT PRODUCT!!! THANK YOU!!!
Beautiful Memorial Gift
By Christy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - October 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend and I bought this for one of our best friends whose father passed away. I was very pleased with the look and quality of this garden stone. Would definitely buy it again!
Memorial Garden Stone
By Gloria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kittery, ME) - October 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with my purchase of the Memorial Stone. My son-in-law was very touched with this gift. In place of flowers that die. This gift will last and its a wonderful tribute.
Garden Stone
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAKHURST, CA) - October 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered two more. Going to order another one.
Happy
By Amber V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - October 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks great and it was received quickly.
Memorial Garden Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, AR) - October 5, 2022
I wanted something to mark my daughter’s grave while we wait months & months for a headstone. This was perfect.
Beautiful Gift
By Judith L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elm Grove, WI) - September 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Greenery Memorial Personalized Stone as a remembrance gift for my niece and nephews when their dad passed away. It is well made and the message is poignant.
Standing memorial garden stone
By Julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - September 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the personalized engraving and design of this memorial garden stone. The design was pretty, and the engraving looked very professional. The verse was meaningful.
Heartwarming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, OH) - September 8, 2022
I received this as a gift when my father passed away. It was by far better than any vase of flowers I could have received. It is light weight and just beautiful. It sets on my shelf so I can see it everyday.
Since receiving mine, I have bought two for my friends and they also love them.
Greenery memorial
By Yvonne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, NY) - September 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved my item and was very happy with the excellent service I received.it was a gift for a family member.
Deepest Sympathy
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - August 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This keepsake stone spoke volumes. It's PERFECT for the loss of a loved one or friend ??! It was well received ????.
Follow Up
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, SC) - August 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had reviewed previously when I ordered 4 and one arrived broken. It was graciously replaced. 5 stars. Will order again and continue to recommend.
Beautiful Memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baileyville, IL) - August 14, 2022
Friend was very happy with this memorial and plant in memory of her Mom. I was pleased with how quickly it was shipped and the quality. I do think the "stone" should be taken inside for harsh winters in northern IL.
Review of memorial stone
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteno, IL) - August 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Memorial stone was sent to a friend after the loss of her husband. She said it was beautiful and was touched by the thoughtfulness.
Very pleased
By Melinda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - July 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend said that she loved the gift in memory of her father. She was very pleased.
Memorial stone is just beautiful!
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gatlinburg, TN) - July 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This memorial stone is just beautiful! It's very well made, and it will honor my loved one well!
Memorial Stone
By Dina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, IL) - July 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was easy to order.
Priced right.
Delivery was better than expected.
Exceeded my expectations.

Thank you
howard p
By howard P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (garfield hts, OH) - June 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
the memorial garden stone is wonderful way to pay respect to a loved one
Thoughtful gift
By Susan S. (Toms River, NJ) - June 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stone was such a beautiful gift at a very difficult time. My neighbor was so appreciative at its quality and beauty.
Beautiful tribute stone
By Michele H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - June 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my boyfriend on Father's Day as a memorial to his son he lost and he just loved it. Of course it was very emotional for him but the stone is now in our flower garden and looks terrific. The quality is nice and the sentiment was perfect. I order from PM all the time and am always pleased with everything I get.
Memorial Stone
By Mitra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - June 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Stone was exactlly what I wanted.
Nice memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - June 16, 2022
I didn't get to see it personally, but my family member liked and appreciated it. It was a good alternative to flowers.
Memorial stone
By Sherry R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturgis, MI) - June 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Given as gift and they loved it!
Beautiful piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - May 9, 2022
This was ordered as a remembrance of my sisters family and it was perfect! She placed it in her garden and ii looks beautiful. It is well constructed and will look good for years to come
A Loving Memorial Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galt, CA) - May 1, 2022
It was a gift and she loved it, in memory of her husband.
Garden stone
By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Inn, SC 29644, SC) - April 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely engraved and shipped as promised. I put it in my garden to remind myself of my mom's love of flowers.
I'm assuming that the stone will last and not fade in the coming years but it's too soon to know that.
Memorial for friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waterville, OH) - April 13, 2022
Exactly what we wanted for our friend’s family
Remembrance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, MO) - April 8, 2022
Item is very well made. Saying and personalization very well done. Item packaging was very well done. A very nice memorial piece for my wife in her ? rose garden.Fast shipment!
Beautiful memorial stone
By Jeanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Hook, NY) - April 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased to hear from my friends how much they loved and appreciated the garden stone.
Memorial stone
By Sue S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manson, IA) - April 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stone is so beautiful and such great quality!
Memorial Garden Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toppenish, WA) - March 18, 2022
Was very pleased with the workmanship on the Stone. Very well done. Did not look cheap
There are no words
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BADEN, PA) - February 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
There are no words from a friend that I gave this to. Absolutely beautiful and will be outside with me as a reminder of my mother when we sat outside together
Memorial garden stone
By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - February 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stone is beautiful!! It’s the perfect memorial gift. Maybe could have been a little bit heavier to withstand heavy winds. Maybe it will. Time will tell.
Garden Stone
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, MI) - February 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this garden stone to a friend that lost her dog after 16 yrs. She was very surprised and loved it. Plus it was delivered in about a week. This stone has a beautiful saying, but I wish that I could have "personalized" the stone with my own saying. I would definitely order from your company again.
Angelic
By Erika B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windermere, FL) - January 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
When we saw it it so beautiful it brought tears
In Memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - January 21, 2022
This garden stone was purchased for the husband of a very dear friend who passed. The family has a koi pond and had finished remodeling the pond a few months before her passing. I know he will put the stone near the pond.
Beautiful
By Kristen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sykesville, MD) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to give my father something he can have when he moved away from my grandmother’s resting place. He loved this!
Beautiful Memory Stone
By Donna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, WI) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this personalized memory stone to 2 friends after they lost a loved one.
They both absolutely loved it.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice