Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Laurel Initial Personalized Standing Garden Stone customer reviews

Laurel Initial Personalized Standing Garden Stone - 31120
Average Customer Review: star rating (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
COmpletely Satisfied
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient of this gift absolutely loved it. I was thrilled the minute I saw it. Fast delivery and beautifully done. Will shop here again.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumee , OH) - December 13, 2022
It’s a little lighter weight than expected but perfectly beautiful. This is a Christmas present for my son’s home and I know he’s gonna love it!
Garden Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 10, 2022
Absolutely beautiful!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - October 25, 2022
Looks exactly like the draft. Can't wail to see the reaction when it's opened.
Garden stone
By ALLISON G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANDERSONVILLE, GA) - September 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
AWESOME JOB. BEAUTIFUL STONE. FAST SHIPPING. RECCOMEND TO ALL. THANK U.
A beautiful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merritt Island, FL) - May 6, 2022
I’m proud to give this lovely well made yard sign.
Perfect size for small or large garden
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - April 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Received order less than a week. So glad it was made in the USA!
Love it
By Deborah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reedsville, PA) - March 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is not stone but is really sturdy, inscription adds a beautiful personal touch. It is better quality then I thought it would be. I would purchase again.
Perfect Yard Addition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - November 26, 2021
The personalized garden stone arrived quickly. The colors and lettering look fantastic! It was a perfect touch to our backyard oasis.
Garden marker
By Sheree L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - August 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made, good size and well done design.
Personalized standing garden stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - August 24, 2021
just what I wanted.
Anniversary Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - August 6, 2021
The stone arrived on time and was packaged well. I am very happy with the purchase.
My Clients LOVED IT
By Shanita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Felt lighter than I thought it would be. My clients loved it.
Nice stone
By Jerie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - July 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Little lighter in weight than I anticipated. But still nice. Had originally thought I was going to place it at his monument. Now, I may just sit it by the fireplace. The picture is closer. The tiles are 12×12.
Just what we ordered
By Tater M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - June 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quickly and just as we hoped. Thank yoi
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet, SC) - May 8, 2021
I bought this as an anniversary gift and my friends LOVED it!
Beyond Pleased !!
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - April 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stone came out beautifully! Had it personalized for a pond with the date on it. Very classy, lettering was very clear and definitive. Lovely!! Quite pleased.
Nice product!
By Kami W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivan, WI) - March 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price, very nice product. Lighter weight but should hold up outside. It was a gift and they loved it!
Looks like stone!
By Angela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winneconne, WI) - October 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks like stone. Only reason I gave 4 stars instead of 5 is that it’s really light and will likely tip over easily. I noticed there is a small hole in bottom (on purpose) so I am going to try to get a wood dowel at hardware store to help keep it upright by putting dowel in ground and up through hole in bottom. Would have been nice if they included something simple as this as part of product for outdoor use.
Beautiful but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - September 23, 2022
I guess I should’ve looked more into the size of the stone I just assumed it was alittle bigger than it was but it would’ve been amazing if it was just a bit larger ..I feel like it’s a bit awkward it’s so small
Not stone
By Shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - July 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Maybe I failed to read thd description but it's plastic not stone
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice