Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Classic Comfort Personalized Oversized Huggie Hoodie Blanket customer reviews

Classic Comfort Personalized Oversized Huggie Hoodie Blankets - 31187
Average Customer Review: star rating (37 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Daughter loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean, NJ) - January 17, 2023
Bought my daughter one so she doesn't have to borrow her daughter's huggie hoodie! They love the softness and warmth when wearing them.
My granddaughter loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean, NJ) - January 17, 2023
This is the second huggie hoodie I got for my teenage granddaughter but in a different color. She loves them as they are so soft and warm, like a warm hug.
glad
By Linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dellwood, MO) - January 15, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
product is just what I wanted and needed for football viewing.
Hoodie Blanket
By Cynthia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, CA) - January 11, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my hoodie. What took me so long to treat myself ?
Every one needs this hoodie.
Warn and comfy
So Comfy
By DONNA N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mishawaka, IN) - January 5, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves it! She stays so warm and comfortable. Thank you for such a quick turn around. I ordered on a Monday and received it Wednesday...That was amazing!
Perfect!!
By Shopper (Grayson , GA) - December 29, 2022
Ordered the huggie hoodie for my teen daughter and she absolutely loves it!! She wont take it off!! The quality is excellent. Very luxurious feel.
Perfect gift for this cold weather!
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - December 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a Christmas gift for my boyfriend's daughter. The quality is even better than I expected with the sherpa lining. The embroidery was nice as well. She loved that it was personalized.
So comfy and fast shipping
By Seamus B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homewood, IL) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came in super fast and the wife loves it. The embroidery is high quality and the huggie itself is very big and comfortable.
Soft and Warm Hoodie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brainerd, MN) - December 22, 2022
This oversized hoodie is made of the softest material and generously proportioned. The deep, rich, blue color is very appealing, and complimentary to jeans or leggings. I used a yellow-gold thread to personalize my hoodie and the Sweatheart font. This combination looks terrific and allows the name to pop out in an exciting and fun way. I highly recommend this hoodie. It washed easily in my clothes washer and came out of the dryer feeling even softer than it's original condition!
Very Pleased
By Ronnie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Going to make a very good christmas gift,verypleased and del. was very fast.Good company to deal with
Personalized oversized huggie hoodie blanket
By Dorothy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barstow, CA) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome, my kids will love them
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - December 6, 2022
all gifts are the best
Purchase
By Donna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallkill, NY) - December 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product as described delivered as described
Blanket Hoodie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bedford, IN) - December 1, 2022
L purchased this as a gift for my Granddaughter and I think she is going to Love it, I know I do!!!
Oversized Huggie Hooded Blanket
By Lucille K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love it. Have now purchased three!! One for my adult daughter, one for me and the last for my husband. They are so soft and warm you don't want to take it off!
Sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nauvoo, IL) - November 19, 2022
This is a great deal warm and comfortable great buy
Oversized Huggie Hooded Blanket
By Lucille K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so warm and comfy you will never want to take it off. Got one for my daughter for Christmas ... and tried it on when it came before wrapping. Once I tried it on I HAD to order one for myself!!
Soft, Warm, Comfy, and Cozy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennard, IN) - November 9, 2022
I ordered and received 2 Oversized Huggie Hoodie Blanket's embroidered with initials, one of each color. Both very nice. I love the extra large hood for a few reasons, it pulls over the eyes to darken the room if I'm not quite ready to wake up and the room is too bright or if too tired to turn off the ceiling fan and feels to breezy on the head, the hood is a wonderful and easy solution. If I want the full comfort of the Huggie Hoodie Blanket, the hood goes on and my hands go in the pockets as I snuggle next to my husband as he wears his. They also are great to take the chill off when cold. They are soft, warm, comfy and cozy.
comfortable
By Fleta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - March 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is soft and very comfortable. Love the embroidery
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fuquay Varina, NC) - March 5, 2022
I bought The Oversized Huggie Hoodie Blanket, for My Friends birthday, She loved it
its so soft and warm, She also said it was beautiful, She couldn't be happier.
Cosy Comfort
By Elaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Closter, NJ) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my friends as Christmas gifts and for my son! They loved them! Quality is excellent and the names looked great embroidered on them! Highly recommend!!
Great Christmas Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 26, 2021
I bought this for my sister as a Christmas gift. She loves it! It's very soft and comfortable. Love the lining in the pockets and hood, too!
Perfect as it looks
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shamokin Dam, PA) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personally have not seen this. I ordered it and had it delivered to someone else as a gift. They expressed how wonderful the fit and comfort is! Best gift choice I made. Thank you!
Snuggy Huggy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILMINGTON, DE) - December 4, 2021
What a beautiful hoodie. Soft, warm, colorful, perfect Christmas gift.
Super soft
By Kacy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, GA) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super soft and thick. Can’t wait to give as gift!
My Granddaughter will be do excited?
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesborough, TN) - November 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The huggy hoodie was well made and so soft. My Granddaughter will love it!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North highlands, CA) - November 17, 2021
This was a gift to my mom who is always cold and she loves it! It’s longer and soft. It is so warm!
I am buying more for Christmas
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - November 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was concerned that it would be thin,but it is not. The embroidery is very nice too.I bought it for my daughter and she wears it every evening except for when one of her daughters are wearing it. They all want it!
.hoodie
By Marlene E. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NH 02820, NH) - November 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it, adult grandson will too. Good quality.looks very warm.
Hoodie heaven
By Marlene E. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NH 02820, NH) - November 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Likes very much,purchased as xmas gift for grandson. I'm sure he will love it. Quality was ????
Really nice
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is very cozy, soft, and warm. My mom looks forward to wrapping up when it gets colder.
Nice but disappointed
By susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spokane, WA) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The hoodie blanket arrived in good time and it is nice and soft and of generous size(needed it large as it was a gift). I was disappointed that the color seemed lighter than the example and due to that and the fact that the stitching is narrow the monogram is barely noticeable. It makes it seem not very personalized. I have purchased before and other items have been good.
Great Product
By Paul L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nauvoo, IL) - October 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got it for my Daugther . And she love's it
Hoodie amazing, avoid the gift box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - March 4, 2022
The hoodie is amazing, I grabbed one for my wife's birthday on a whim knowing she likes to stay warm and cozy. She's got a unique name so personalized items are big. My daughter saw it and immediately wanted one herself so my wife in turn spoiled her with one and they walk around together in their giant hoodies, I love it.

I would avoid paying extra for the gift box, looking back at the pic they didn't hide anything so my fault for buying it, but it's a giant printed advertisement. Pmall is nice and all, but I would have preferred a plain box. Again, the picture displayed is accurate so my fault. The hoodie itself comes in enough of a box that I just gift wrapped that to keep it a secret.
Super Warm & Comfy!
By Cassandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browns Mills, NJ) - February 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I originally purchased a few of these for Christmas presents then I got one for myself because I heard how warm and comfy it was!! It IS wearing you favorite throw blanket! Snuggle Up! I highly recommend.
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - November 17, 2021
Love love love, its cute and comfy BUT the name is very unclear when kinda upsets me! i got i for my friend and her name isnt so visible. its kinda like hidden under all the fur! but otherwise the quality is great ( i think ;))
It is just as advertised, no bait and switch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spanaway, WA) - May 6, 2021
This showed up on time, no delays. I was pleased to find that it came in a box within a larger box which was perfect for rewrapping as a gift. It's as advertised it's very soft the fleece on the inside is all the way through out including the sleeves, there's a gathering at the sleeves which prevents them from getting wet. My only concern was the lettering was not easy to see, I had to press down on the material in order to see it. Maybe if I had chosen a wider font like block letters.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice