Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Graduating Class Of Personalized Photo Wrapping Paper customer reviews

Graduating Class Of Personalized Photo Wrapping Paper - 31189
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Graduate Wrapping Paper
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, TX) - November 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I get wrapping paper for my daughter that goes along with a theme from that year. This year she is a Senior and what perfect wrapping paper than the graduating class paper! I customized with her picture and school colors. The paper is thick and great quality and it makes this years Christmas even more amazing!
Personalized wrapping paper!!!
By Willie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - November 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was received as advertised. In all actuality, it looked great. The quality was good and the image was clear. I would definitely buy again in the future.
Personalized Graduation Wrapping Paper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxahachie, TX) - June 1, 2021
The paper was fantastic!! The graduate and his family loved it and others I showed it to did also. Thank you
High quality paper
By Sheri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Marys, IA) - May 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really liked this wrapping paper. Good quality and received it very quickly.
High quality paper
By Sheri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Marys, IA) - May 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really liked this wrapping paper. Good quality and received it very quickly.
personalization wrapping paper
By Sandra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, LA) - May 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quickly received and it is awesome.
Custom gift wrapping paper
By Nicolette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - March 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the best for my sister graduation. She loved it.
Personalized photo wrapping paper
By Ronnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - May 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty looking and as described. Great idea to upload the grad’s pic as well as name of the university. I was surprised at the weight of each sheet. I prefer to use a lighter-weight more easily foldable paper as wrapping paper. This felt heavier and the sheets were a little larger than norm. In any case, the gifts I wrap will make a beautiful presentation on graduation day.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice