Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Modern Gold Hammered Engraved Wedding Champagne Flute Set customer reviews

Modern Gold Hammered Engraved Wedding Champagne Flute Set - 31263
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By JOANNE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
They came out beautiful!
Stunning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, IN) - September 27, 2022
Simple elegance at it's best!
Gold Champagne flute set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lavonia, GA) - August 12, 2022
These glasses were beautiful and elegant. Perfect for bride and groom toast at their wedding. Customized etched names are nicely done but a bit light. Overall, love them!
So pretty
By Glenna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bertram, TX) - August 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses are really nice. Love the sleek design. After receiving I decided to order the matching cake knife set.
OMG! I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, THESE! Not only are they beautiful the packaging was as
By Yvette T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bushkill, PA) - July 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Elegantly styled and made well.
Champagne Flutes Stunning
By Lorraine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - July 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than I expected. Beautiful!
Champagne glasses engraved
By Connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huntington beach, CA) - February 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Glasses came perfect. The engraving was great. My sister loved them for her daughters wedding.
Wonderful gift with high quality
By Marilyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These flutes exceeded my expectations.
They are beautiful and high quality and are well packaged for a lovely presentation. I love the font for the personalization. I am very proud to give them to my friends.
Wedding glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brawley, CA) - October 27, 2021
My daughter loved them. They are beautiful.
Gorgeous!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - July 30, 2021
These are stunning! Matches the gold hammered cake knife set beautifully!!
Wedding Gift
By Amada A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - July 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They arrived on time. Bride looked them!
Champagne flutes
By Maureen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - July 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these flutes. Beautiful monogramming. Very happy with my purchase.
Our Daughter will LOVE them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - June 4, 2021
Our daughter has very specific tastes and I know she will LOVE these flutes. The gold hammered band adds so much to the overall look of the flutes, just Beautiful! The engraving came out clean and crisp, just Perfect! And although the outside box was slightly beat up, the flutes arrived in perfect condition, packed safely in the gift box. Thank you again Personalization Mall for this gorgeous set!
Quality product!!
By D K M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLANO, IL) - June 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the lightning speed of delivery! The glasses are absolutely gorgeous and my daughter & her fiancee will be thrilled on their wedding day! The quality is exceptional! A++++
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice