Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Modern Lenox® Devotion Engraved Wedding Champagne Flute Set customer reviews

Modern Lenox Devotion Engraved Wedding Champagne Flute Set - 31264
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
The perfect engagement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 17, 2022
So pleased with these custom Lennox champagne flutes. They are just as beautiful as pictured and the perfect way to memorialize a special day. I love the selection that Personalization Mall offers. The fact that I can always count on quality makes me very confident in offering their products as gifts! I purchased these flutes for an engagement party gift and they were a big hit and were never set down the entire evening!
Wedding Flutes
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laplata, MD) - September 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received these they are BEAUTIFUL... You can never go wrong with Lenox products. Personalization Mall did an excellent job with the engraving and they were delivered on time. I am a very happy customer and will be Christmas shopping soon :).
Engraving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Top, PA) - April 2, 2022
Love the product and engraving looks beautiful!
Engraved wedding flute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROSWELL, GA) - February 22, 2022
The flutes arrived nicely packaged. The glasses are beautiful! The engraving is pretty and spelling was correct. I am very satisfied with this purchase.
Champagne wedding flutes
By Corrine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - February 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my son’s upcoming wedding. They are beautiful! I’m extremely satisfied with them and would order them again.
Champagne wedding flutes
By Corrine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - February 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my son’s upcoming wedding. They are beautiful! I’m extremely satisfied with them and would order them again.
Champagne wedding flutes
By Corrine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - February 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my son’s upcoming wedding. They are beautiful! I’m extremely satisfied with them and would order them again.
Elegant Glasses
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre, FL) - October 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our champagne glasses were delivered very quickly and were absolutely beautiful! Thank you
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice