Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Anniversary Personalized Printed Bud Vase customer reviews

Anniversary Personalized Printed Bud Vase - 31278
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful vase
By Denise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - August 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely BEAUTIFUL!!
Very clear printing and I'm very happy with it. Great price and on time shipping too!
Nice Gift
By Julie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHIPPENSBURG, PA, PA) - August 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift for a 10th anniversary. Received on time.
Beautiful 50th Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - July 18, 2022
This was so easy to purchase, and it is nice that you can see how it will look before placing your order. I purchased this vase as a 50th wedding anniversary gift for my parents. It arrived earlier than I thought. It looked just as it was pictured online, and it was just what I wanted.
Bud Vase
By Rose Ann N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver, PA) - February 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this personalized bud vase! I have lots of larger vases, but none this size. I can put 1 flower in it or even 3 flowers in it. It’s just beautiful! And, of course, the personalization is perfect!! Love it!!
Simply cute
By Nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - February 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simple and cute for our 4th wedding anniversary.
This was a gift for a 50th anniversary.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - November 18, 2021
I love the vase. It is the perfect size. The lettering is accurate and very easy to read. It is the perfect gift for my sister's 50th Wedding Anniversay. Thank you.
ptesent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exton, PA) - October 21, 2021
looks great
%0th anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - October 5, 2021
I order something for each milestone of our marriage. I have ordered a frame also. I am never disappointed with their products.
Pretty Little Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Joy, PA) - September 26, 2021
This is a very pretty little vase. It is smaller than I was expecting, but that does not detract from the beauty. The personalization came out really well. The recipients of this gift display it in their living room on a shelf. The vase is too small for a bouquet of flowers, but could hold a couple of flowers.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Revere, MA) - September 25, 2021
perfect for a 25th wedding anniversary just the right size
Love the personalization
Beautiful
By Christine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hempstead, NY) - July 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My opinion..it's the perfect gift. Everyone can use a vase and to have it personalized is even better.
Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - June 15, 2021
I am very pleased with the vase I bought for my brother's 50the wedding anniversary. I will definitely go to Personalization Mall in the future if I need a special gift!
Extremely Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - June 10, 2021
Beautiful, it was everything I requested and it came out perfect. I have ordered things before and always satisfied.
It looks cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - December 5, 2021
I expected it to be a big taller and a bit bigger, but still looks cute and I like how it looks. I hope that the people who will receive it as an Anniversary gift will like it too.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice