Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Laurel Wreath Personalized Garden Flag customer reviews

Laurel Wreath Personalized Garden Flag - 31297
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great quality flags!
By Suzanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland , FL) - January 22, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly recommend! I purchased three! One for me and two for upcoming engagement parties! Love this company! Have ordered from them many times (many items) and never disappointed! A+
Personalized Outside Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 14, 2022
What a great gift, that will be proud to be given as gift. For my son and Daughter in law.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Juliet, TN) - September 20, 2022
I surprised my daughter with this after her wedding. They came home and saw it hanging up. It was a nice surprise for the bride and groom!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarboro, NC) - August 4, 2022
The flag is exactly what we needed to finish off our new landscape!I’ve had several friends ask where I got it from??
Wonderful wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard, PA) - August 3, 2022
The couple loved this wedding gift!
Awesome garden flag!
By Marty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - January 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the colors of the flag, it is exactly what I ordered.
Thank you Personalization Mall for another beautiful gift.
Nice looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary , NC) - January 14, 2022
The glad and holder arrived quickly and both look great.
Nice Garden Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnton, NC) - December 24, 2021
Personalization turned out perfect. Made of a high quality material that should stand up well in the outdoors.
Love our flag
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Washington, KY) - October 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our new garden flag! Just as described!
Anniversary & New home gift
By Dawn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Celina, OH) - August 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good Quality, as shown and described arrived on time
Beautiful
By Rulisha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darlington, SC) - August 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Goes great with my set up on my front porch. The burgundy is beautiful
Garden Flag
By Sharon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - August 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love everything about this flag. It looked exactly as shown in the advertisement. My only complaint is that the actual material is a little thin. I wish it were heavier. I bought it on sale though so for the price it was worth it.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice