Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Made With Love Personalized Ceramic Utensil Holder customer reviews

Made With Love Personalized Ceramic Utensil Holder - 31338
Average Customer Review: star rating (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Made with love personalized utensil holder - turquoise
By Sue C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upton, MA) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful, well made product!
Made with love utensil holder
By Sue C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upton, MA) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product! My daughters in law actually cried happy tears when they saw them! Thank you, Personalization Mall! ??
Awesome
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tazewell, TN) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Christmas gift for my daughters make up brushes or whatever
LOVE LOVE LOVE
By Krystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadena, MN) - December 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My SIL is going to love!!! Never disappointed with an order!! I wish it was a bit larger tho...exactly as described!!
Family Christmas gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleming Island, FL) - November 17, 2022
High quality product. We bought 6, each customized differently. We are very pleased.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg Hts., OH) - November 11, 2022
This utensil holder is absolutely beautiful. The personalization is engraved into the piece. It looks like I spent 2 times the amount I did. I couldn't be happier and my niece is going to LOVE this for her bday!
Relative
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manssas, VA) - May 25, 2022
This a gift for our family reunion - very impressive.
Utensil holder
By Marion P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia , MO) - May 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a wedding gift a co-worker and found this. It’s perfect! I thought the lettering was going to be painted on but, when it arrived I noticed that it was etched in. Excellent gift for the price. So happy.
Perfect
By Penny W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillsboro, IN) - May 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can’t wait to put it in my new kitchen. Perfect size for me. Not a large crock
Soo cute!!!
By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, TX) - March 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! Just like every other item I've ever bought from them! High quality, both in product and personalization. It is much better to do this rather than buy generic product off the shelf at a store! Gives warmth and "ownership" to your kitchen!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wapakoneta, OH) - February 2, 2022
Awesome quality and fast shipping

The person receiving was very happy
Excellent Utensil Holder
By Glenn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RENO, NV) - January 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for your utensils , some of you may need 2 of these.. as I have a lot of utensils..
Perfect for my kitchen!
By CATHERINE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - January 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My utensil holder is just the right size and color for my kitchen. My order arrived in about a week. The lettering is etched into the surface so it should hold up a lot better than something painted on top.
Really cute
By Janice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - January 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this cute utensil holder for a bridal shower. It came quickly, well packed. Love the font for the personalization, and is a true navy blue. It's about 5 1/2" high, and with the set of utensils (purchased separately) it sits about a foot high total.
Love This
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Haledon, NJ) - January 20, 2022
Just what I ordered! The personalization makes all the difference! Thank you!
Terrific
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Joseph, MI) - December 15, 2021
It was adorable!! I am putting in numerous adorable decorative spatula’s to put in it!
Loved it!
By Deb W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, VA) - December 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed an “add on” gift for a friends’ birthday. Ordered this crock and personalized it, then ordered personalized utensils to go in it. Perfect gift. Delivery was really fast, and I’m totally satisfied with my purchase!
Good Quality
By Darlene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alden, NY) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I was looking for as a new home gift. Love it!
It holds my cooking utensils right beside my stove
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport , IA) - September 29, 2021
The color is true and natches exactly to what I have..I couldn't be happier and the price was good too
Love the color
By Melissa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - September 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to see PM added turquoise to their kitchen product colors. And the color is gorgeous. Sometimes when you buy things, they are smaller than you expect. This is not the case with this product. Those utensils they're using in the photo are full sized, high quality wooden utensils. I know. I bought them too.
Love!
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalfant Valley, CA) - August 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece has a unusual name. She mentioned how she can never find anything with her name on it. Boom! Problem solved! Item is cute and served it’s purpose!
Perfect wedding shower gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKEWOOD, CO) - July 15, 2021
Gave this to my daughter-in-law to be for her wedding shower gift. She absolutely loved it.
Thanks
Personalized utensil holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - June 27, 2021
The utensil holder is lovely. The inscription is just right.
Beautiful!
By Gina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suring, WI) - June 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These crocks are even better than expected! They are very high quality and well made. I highly recommend them! I purchased one for myself and one for a gift and I am so glad I did! The one for myself is shown here.
Personalized Red Utensil Holder
By Kim A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OSWEGO, NY) - May 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent as a gift - receiver loved it and has it displayed on her counter.
Apothecary
By judith F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (la mesa, CA) - April 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Big hit!!!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice