Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Mini Garden Flag Stand customer reviews

Mini Garden Flag Stand - 31360
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love it
By Tanis L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - August 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this so much I ordered a second one for inside ??
Quality stand
By Beth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peosta, IA) - August 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stand was exceeded my expectations! Great quality and not a flimsy or cheap metal like some can be!! Thank you!!
awesome and beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cleves, OH) - July 2, 2022
i have bought a blanket a picture and a flag in memorence of my cat they are wonderful and do awesome work and if they make a mistake they will fix it immediately and no questions asked maybe just your name lol but i'm a lifetime customer i took a photo of it as soon as i opened the box going to have a little alone time at his grave in the back yard tomorrow to put the flag in the ground for sylvester he will love it thanks again for another masterpiece
Well made
By Tracy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huber Heights, OH) - June 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and good price.
Mini flag stand
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biddeford, ME) - June 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item
Mini Garden Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - May 26, 2022
I am pleased with the quality of the flag and the stand I ordered. The product arrived quickly, and the personalization was correct.
Mini Pet Flag- Rainbow Bridge
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, NJ) - April 26, 2022
I am very happy with your product. We loss our precious Westie on March 14th & my ??is broken. The flag is precious & honors our Molly in every way
WONDERFUL MEMORIAL FOR MY BABY PET
By NETHRI B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINNETKA, CA) - February 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
IT IS A BEAUTIFUL TRIBUTE TO MY DARLING BABY PET MARCUS AND THE WORK AND THE PICTURE ARE SO BEAUTIFUL THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH...... I HOPE YOU RECEIVED THE PICTURE I TRIED TO DOWNLOAD HOPE YOU RECEIVED IT.... THANKS AGAIN....
Beautifully done.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlesex, NY) - May 23, 2021
This was a gift for my parents who recently lost their dog. They love it.
Mini garden Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - April 30, 2021
I purchased these flags for a gift for my sister and they are absolutely adorable. She loves them and are beautiful in her vegetable garden. Great quality.
perfect
By Diana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great size.
read descripton of item before purchasing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - October 30, 2021
The item is very nice but I didn't expect it to be so small. Next time I will read the whole description.
Small stand for small flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Disputanta, VA) - August 20, 2021
I have not put it out but looks perfect
Rainbow Bridge Flag
By Joanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - February 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed in the suze. I thought it would be much smaller.
Mini flag
By Doreen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - April 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mistake For not reading the dimensions but when I thought a mini flag I didn’t think it was going to be as many as it was so it does not work for when I was ordering it for. Good afternoon
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice