Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Zippo® Lavish Last Name Personalized Windproof Lighter customer reviews

Zippo Lavish Last Name Personalized Windproof Zippo Lighter - 31380
Average Customer Review: star rating (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Absolutely spot on with the details and quality of the product
By Nicholas T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - January 5, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived in the time frame it was supposed to arrive and everything was exactly the way it was supposed to be definitely recommend this product for any zippo lovers ??
Great gift!
By Annalisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, PA) - December 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Engraved perfectly. My husband loves it. I actually got him one last year and unfortunately, it was lost so he was very excited that I got him a new one.
Quality is amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ANGELES, CA) - December 18, 2022
I ordered a custom zippo and it arrived quite quickly.
I am amazed at the quality of the personalization, it it top quality and could not have come out better in a jewelry store!
Great quality and value, do not hesitate to order from this company!
I love it
By Luisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - October 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
great purchase
Personalized Zippo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ansonia, CT) - August 31, 2022
The lighter is perfect. Thank you so much
Personalized zippo lighter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORFOLK, VA) - February 22, 2022
Bought my boyfriend one for Valentine's day and he loves it
Awesome product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - January 18, 2022
Looks great, works as a zippo does, worth the investment
Personalized Zippo Lighter
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - January 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lighter is beautiful as is the packaging. I can't wait to give it to my boyfriend for Valentine's day. The quality of your merchandise and the quality of the personalization is amazing.
Special Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stacy, MN) - January 5, 2022
Zippo is always great and the
Monogram PM put on it is Fantastic!!!!
It is beautiful
By Raelynn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirbyville, MO) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was exactly what I expected.
Great
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piqua, OH) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality product.
The gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moncks Corner, SC) - December 6, 2021
Great lighter for our grandson who is a collector.
Love ??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, TN) - August 6, 2021
I am so happy with my purchase, it arrived very quickly and the personalization was perfect!
Lighters
By Marlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonardo, NJ) - August 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like it so much I am ordering two more
Nice....clean.... elegant
By Aisha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - June 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband collects Zippo lighters. He loved his gift. The engraving was neat and clean ??
Elegant Gift
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Terrace, FL) - May 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as pictured and as described. Very elegant, classy. My son is going to love it.
Yes get it!
By Yesenia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice lighter would recommend if you don’t know what to give your partner that’s into stuff like this
Perfect
By Greta N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater , FL) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! Arrived super fast and it is even better than what I was expecting!
It’s a Zippo
By Rocky R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Zippos have been around for ages so we know what’s expected. I love the personalization, time will tell how well it stands up to wear. I expected the etching to be deeper but other than that it looks just as I expected. I like the company I made another purchase for someone special Christmas gift.
Zippo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 23, 2021
He said it's Awesome!
Nice
By Lori L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowley, MA) - July 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The writing could be darker but it’s nice .... it’s a bday present so I’m sure he will like it ... just need to get butane to fill it up first ...
Kind of dirty looking
By bryanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (egg harbor twp, NJ) - June 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lighter is great, but the lettering looks yellowish and dirty. I was hoping these were more white like pictured in the photo. Using these for groomsmen proposals so it’ll do… but I wouldn’t order again.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice