Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Lavish Last Name Engraved Stainless Steel Wine Chiller customer reviews

Lavish Last Name Engraved Stainless Steel Wine Chiller - 31382
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Wine Cooler
By Teresa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gouldsboro, PA) - January 23, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful in design and priced reasonably. Made a perfect gift for my family member.
Wine Chiller -Amazing
By Holly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wine chiller was gifted as a present and is absolutely beautiful!!
The shape is so cool!
Will definitely purchase again as a present!
Beautiful Gift!
By Barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality makes this a memorable and classy gift for wine lovers.
Great gift idea!
By Cheryl E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an excellent idea for a holiday gift, highly recommend. Makes a really nice presentation!
beautiful gift
By Joan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendham, NJ) - December 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are really nice. I ordered 2 of these for gifts and was thrilled to see how great the engraving was done. I can't wait to give them to the recipients on Christmas!
Wine Chiller
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallmadge, OH) - December 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great gift for my newly married niece and her husband. Very prompt delivery of this quality item.
Beautiful Wine Chiller
By Jami T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - November 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wine chiller is a beautiful, classy way to display your bottle of wine. My sister-in-law is going to love it!
Substantial, soled product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - February 11, 2022
Excellent. Very classy and elegant. It was a gift and the recipient loved it
Just perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 22, 2021
My team members & I wanted to get our boss a gift he could use that was classy & thoughtful. This wine chiller was just that! We paid for the packaging and it was worth it. The wine chiller is a very nice size with good weight. Not cheap looking. The engraving was very classy. For a boss who has everything, this gift was absolutely thoughtful. He loved it! His reaction was priceless. Thank you for such a job well done. Superceded my expectations.
Beautiful
By Katie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin, CA) - September 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful wine chiller. Heavy duty and very stable. Great gift for a big birthday or event.
Stainless Steel Wine Chiller
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, MN) - August 13, 2021
We received one as a housewarming gift gift from our Realtor & love it so much !! It’s very high quality, very sturdy and the angled stature is very unique !! We just bought one as a wedding gift for a you g couple. I highly recommending this for yourself or for gifts. It’s very classy, timeless & a beautiful piece ! (Ignore the fingerprints)
Exactly as advertised
By Milana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - November 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived promptly and was exactly as advertised.
Issues with product. Cannot get a refund
By Cheryl D. (Bergenfield, NJ) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item as a gift for someone. There were several dents and a scratch in the bottom part of the wine holder. The logo was printed off-center. I’ve been trying to get a refund for this item for the last 3 weeks, but my emails haven’t been answered and I’ve been getting the runaround from customer service on the phone. I would definitely NOT recommend this product.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice