Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Princess Castle Personalized Playset by Baby Gund® customer reviews

Princess Castle Personalized Playset by Baby Gund - 31414
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - December 20, 2022
Cute items for little babies to play with
Christmas
By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Granddaughter will love it
Highly recommended
By Daisy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely made. Cute. Love it.
Adorable
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - July 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great 1st bday present for a sweet little girl. She loved taking items out and putting them back again…. Very soft, very cute, and personalization made it more special!
Baby 1st bday gift
By Heather W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butte, MT) - February 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product turned out amazing. The color and stitching was exactly what I picked out.
Princess gift
By Terry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is adorable and will be perfect for my niece’s princess’ birthday party which is in a couple of weeks. I know she will love it. Embroidering the name on it just adds a little bit more to the gift. Will definitely buy from this company again.
Pretty and fun
By Kerry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockport, TX) - September 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were cute and easy for little girls that we have in the family!
Very Soft and Cute
By Clydia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - May 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think my one year granddaughter will enjoy this birthday gift. It is soft and colorful and has several little soft toys just her size. She will enjoy the carry case with her name on it for a few years to come.
Nice gift
By David C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - July 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift - Smaller than expected. Castle came with a crease on it that I couldn't remove.
Princess castle
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jermyn, PA) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s cute but a lot smaller than I thought it would be. Not worth the money in my opinion
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice