Recipients

Shop By Recipients

My First Birthday Personalized Playset by Baby Gund® customer reviews

My First Birthday Personalized Playset by Baby Gund - 31415
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Cute gift
By Victoria E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my nephew. He loved it.
1st Birthday Personalized Playset by Baby Gund
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - June 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This package is adorable!!! It is so colorful and a heap of fun little soft toys inside! Our little girl LOVED it!!! Thank you for always providing such great toys and products and all around service.
First Birthday Playset
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Twp, NJ) - May 20, 2022
Perfect gift for our grandson; just adorable and fun!
First birthday gift bag toy
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carlisle, OH) - May 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This first birthday gift bag with toys in it is perfect!! for a one year old. I love everything about it. It’s soft just the right size and the bear even sings happy birthday. I love it!! Thank you!!
So Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 20, 2022
I can't wait to give this to me grandson on his first birthday in March
1St birthday bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - October 21, 2021
I am extremely happy with this purchase. It is bright and well made- especially for a 1 yr old.
An entertaining read for baby!
By Leeanne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugerties, NY) - August 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for little hands to open, reach in and discover colorful fun items to hold, soft and fun to play with for developing skills.
My First Bday Gift
By Mari L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkland, FL) - July 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this gift for my granddaughter's first bday. It is nice compact and small for little hands with musical bday bear. All the little gifts are cute toys for a one year old. Remember to look at the size because it is petite.
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodriver, NE) - March 9, 2022
very nice
1st birthday playset
By Denise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, MI) - February 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is cute. But with item price & shipping, cane to approximately $50. Definitely not worth $50
Disappointed
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Mifflin, PA) - March 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for my great granddaughters first birthday. The bag is cute but the little teddy bear that is supposed to play happy birthday you can barely hear
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice