Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Secret Message Personalized Men's Tie customer reviews

Personalized Secret Message Men's Tie - 31498
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
A great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRADENTON, FL) - December 24, 2022
Having a personalized message makes it special
Wedding ties
By AMY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SULLIGENT, AL) - November 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were exactly what we ordered. It’s a cheap material tie but it will work for wedding day and a keepsake!! Thank you
Personalized tie
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood River, IL) - October 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my grown son. He called and said he loved it (and me!)
Showing love
By Frances M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH ATTLEBORO, MA) - June 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an awesome wat to show someone how much you love and admire them
Men’s tie
By Melanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mauldin, SC) - June 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality material and quick shipping
Ties for my wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watkinsville, GA) - April 19, 2022
I am very happy with the ties I received. I bought one for my son and one for my future husband. The color is exactly what I wanted and they are very good quality! I’m very happy with my purchase!
Nice
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Bell, PA) - March 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Black ties are nice. Gold looks cheesy but thats what I ordered. They will do the job.
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - February 25, 2022
This tie is awesome, I got it in red and the color is beautiful. I gave it my own quote. You will love it.
absolutely beautiful
By Marlen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alton, TX) - November 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
absolutely beautiful - exactly what i ordered and what i expected my love had no idea this was being delivered to his doorstep he absolutely loved it also
Nice quality
By LATOYA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSON, MS) - October 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the color & the engraved message!!! Another satisfied customer!!
Too bad it’s not a true navy
By Robert G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are pleased with the personalization but we were expecting the color to be navy, not gray blue. The shiny fabric accentuates the light color unfortunately.
Beautiful inscription
By Mesha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tie and inscription came out beautiful. I wish the tie came in a gift ready box to complete the package.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice