Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Pocket Hug Personalized Metal Pocket Token customer reviews

Pocket Hug Personalized Metal Pocket Token - 31499
Average Customer Review: star rating (62 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - December 19, 2022
Great quality, looks exactly like pictured. Ordered already a few times and we were never disappointed.
Pocket Hug
By Vivian H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - November 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for someone who you might not see every day but who could use a hug.
Pocket hugs
By Sheryl T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, TX) - October 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them
Pocket Hug
By Craig O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - October 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was small simple and a cute way to express friendship to a friend.
Pocket Hugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City West, AZ) - October 2, 2022
I purchased 3 of these to give as Christmas gifts to my grandchildren. I think they will like them. Being able to personalize them makes it even more special. A good memory for them to always have ??
For my grandchildren
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA) - September 23, 2022
Love these tokens. So cute and very appropriate for my grandchildren who love to hug.
Perfect gift
By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my daughter with our favorite phrase on it. Well made and easy to read
Pocket Hug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Milwaukee, WI) - July 7, 2022
I am very pleased with the Pocket Hug Token. It looks just as it did in the preview when I ordered it online. Also, although the shipping was expensive. The items arrived very fast. I would order from here again.
Great Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - July 7, 2022
I have bought 3 of these for my grandchildren and great grandchild. I told them if they are ever feeling sad to just place the Pocket Hug to their heart and Nana is there comforting them.
Father’s Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Churchville, NY) - June 17, 2022
I love how the coin turned out. This is our first Father’s Day without my husband and my kids are having a hard time with it so I thought this could give them some comfort
Love! Love! Love! ??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - June 2, 2022
Gave this to my daughter and she moved away yesterday! She loved it and it made my heart happy!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 27, 2022
My son is a flight attendant and I always tell him safe travels. Now he can keep it in his pocket
Pocket Hug Token
By Kami B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque , NM) - May 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quickly. Very beautifully made. I'm very happy with my order, Thank you!!
Pocket hug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RENTON, WA) - May 17, 2022
I loved this lil token for my son, it's perfect!
Cute!!
By Sarah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - May 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as pictured.
Best Friend
By Kathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvest, AL) - April 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friend loves this! She doesn’t live close so I sent this :)
Awsome gift- small & easy to carry
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn Heights, MI) - March 22, 2022
Purchased these Pocket Hug coins for my boyfriend (police officer) and my son & his girlfriend (both deploying in May). Perfect reminder that I am always with them.
Brings a tear to reciever’s eyes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - March 7, 2022
This hug coin was bought for a friend who will be undergoing cancer surgery. We wanted her to know we will always be with her! She will take it to the hospital with her. She was very touch and it brought tears to her eyes knowing she will always have us with her. Such a small token gift was worth more then any gift we could have given her.
This is the second time ordering from this company and I have been more them pleased. Great customer service and quick receiving time from order. 5 star
Pocket hug
By Frances A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - March 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done! Fast service! Will definitely order again!
Awesome
By Kimberly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newfoundland, NJ) - February 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved this, it is meaningful and easy to fit in a pocket.
Very nice.
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - February 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson loved it. Just a little something for him to look at and know that I love him.
Pocket Hug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAUGUS, MA) - February 18, 2022
This "coin" is of very good quality and definitely liked by the recipient.
Hugs
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - February 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s perfect. Got it for my grandson so he’ll know I’m always with him
Pocket Hug
By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesboro, TN) - February 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS is a Perfect Gift for anyone Special to you...it's adorable and I am so impressed....
Love For The Pocket Hug
By Cynthia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South El Monte, CA) - February 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly how it looks, perfect size, easy to order with an excellent delivery timeline. I slipped it inside a wallet xmas gift, perfect added touch. He Loved it!
Pocket hug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, MI) - February 5, 2022
I love the pocket hug! It is unique and special. Nice quality not thin and cheap. Package was a nice little black drawstring bag. It’s a very special keep sake.
Perfect gift
By Linda S. (Westfield, NY) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandbabies absolutely love there pocket hugs.
Love these
By Denise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINSTON SALEM, NC) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so lovely and since I could personalize them, it made them more precious to my grown children to have a hug from me in their pocket.
Great gift
By Lori Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Heavier than I expected, which is a good thing. Great quality. Perfect little gift. As always...happy with my purchase.
Pocket Hug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonial Beach, VA) - December 24, 2021
I love this little pocket hug!
Prompt shipping
By tammy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice item. Got for my boys
I love these!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, NC) - December 16, 2021
I bought 3 of the metal Pocket Hugs for my adult kids and am so pleased with them. Highly recommended.
Cute for kids
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 7 yo daughter to keep in her backpack. She can look at it if she has a bad day.
Remember me
By Peggy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)

My granddaughter is going away to college and I wanted to get her something to let her know I was always thinking of her. This is just what I was looking for!
Pocket Hug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - December 15, 2021
I'm really pleased with the way my Pocket Hug turned out. What a way to show that someone special you're always thinking of them when you can't actually be there.
Sticking Stuffer
By Elizabeth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, KY) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect stocking stuffer. Turned out super cute
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus , OH) - December 14, 2021
I'm known for my hugs and this is perfect for my loved ones far away
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodside, NY) - December 13, 2021
I brought this for my friends who lives in Canada to remind her I’m always thinking of her. I love it
Pocket Hug metal token
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Desert, CA) - November 25, 2021
I love these - I ordered one each for my great nieces and nephews. They are priceless.
Perfect!
By Faye W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MN) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the pocket hugs for my Grandsons. Exactly what I was looking for.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice