Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Forever My... Personalized Memorial Metal Pocket Token customer reviews

Forever My... Personalized Memorial Metal Pocket Token - 31502
Average Customer Review: star rating (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized tokens
By Sharon V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - January 25, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased.
Nice memorial safe keep
By Michelle E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wynantskill, NY) - January 20, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
These coins are very nice. Looks great. They are a nice keep sake to either keep on you or in a special place. I bought a few of them for different family members when my mother passed away.
Forever my
By Frances C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MI) - November 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased 6 of these for my husband family. They were so that they would always remember him. They all were greatly and appreciated the gift. Great choice. They arrived earlier than I expected them to and they turned out beautiful.
Beautiful
By Jodi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, CO) - September 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 4 of these for myself, and my nieces so that we will have a small keepsake to help us keep my brother close to our hearts. They are beautifully engraved and sturdy enough to last through years of rubbing and being carried in pockets or purses.
VERY HAPPY
By stefany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cranbury, NJ) - September 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
i will be very happy to send these to the 2 people i have in mind.
great quality.
As shown
By Andrea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocono Lake, PA) - July 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect little gift to enclose in a card. Will order again.
nice keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - July 24, 2022
Great little coin for a remembrance, nicely done
keep sake
By Miranda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, NJ) - July 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this was a very nice memorable item
Memorial Tokens please loved ones
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Granada, CA) - July 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought several of these memorial tokens for the family and friends of our dear one who passed away after a year's battle to stay with us. Everyone who received one was very taken with the thoughts I was able to include on the token and all are either keeping it in a prominent place or carrying it with them as a permanent reminder of our dear friend and mother who passed away. They all felt that it's a gift that will keep her with us into the future.
Memorial Token
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - February 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out beautiful!
Excellent
By Sandra O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - November 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my co-worker/friend to keep his sister close.
Comforting token
By Melina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - November 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister and I loved my brother dearly. This token is the perfect gift to give to those mourning the loss of a loved one.
Memorial pocket tokens
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - August 28, 2021
My friend recently lost his Father, I purchased 2, one for him and one for his son. They can carry them with them and remember all the great memories with their Father and Grandpa. Thank you!
Beautiful & Perfectly Personalized Keepsake
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaPorte, IN) - August 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for one of my oldest friend's 29 yr old son. Her father (his grandfather) passed away. He & his "Poppy" were always very close, especially since they lived with my friend's parents, and he until he was in his early 20's. He was also the first grandchild born in the family. I wanted him to have a special keepsake, something he could carry around with him always and that would have special meaning to him. When I gave this to him, he cried and hugged me and thanked me. He sent me a message the following day that said, "Best gift I’ve ever received, I’ll always carry it. Thank you so much Lisa. You don’t know how much this means to me." Enough said!
Best way to make memories last
By Lori F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - May 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized coin did not disappoint. I bought it as a gift for my mother for her husband's 1 year death anniversary. He used to collect pennies. She loved it.Thank you for helping me find a loving way to keep him close to her heart.
Still waiting
By Helen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - September 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coin itself is nice, but I'm waiting for the velvet pouch that was supposed to accompany each coin. Customer service said it/they are coming.
Careless workmanship
By Jodi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of the two pieces that I ordered was engraved on the wrong side. You can tell the back side from the front side because of the seam from the casting mold that borders the edge, so this one looks rough and unfinished. Disappointed.
SYMPATHY COIN
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount dora, FL) - November 20, 2021
I HAD NO IDEA THE COIN WAS THIS SMALL, WHEN IT WAS PICTURED, IT DIDN'T LOOK THIS SMALL. THE ENGRAVING WAS NICE, BUT THAT'S IT
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice