Recipients

Shop By Recipients

My Friend Personalized Glass Suncatcher customer reviews

My Friend Personalized Glass Suncatcher - 31517
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Friend Syncstcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandywine, MD) - January 15, 2023
Very nice suncatcher and I love that you can personalize it.
Best friend sun catcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, MI) - August 18, 2022
Got the sun catcher for my best friend, it’s even better then I imagine
Simple and sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson , NE) - July 30, 2022
The size and content are ideal for a close childhood friend.
Pretty and well made
By Renee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORRY, PA) - March 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised at how quickly this came and at the quality of the product.
Amazing
By Angel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlesboro, KY) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Christmas gift ??
Awesome
By Bernice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - November 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved her gift
MICHELLE
By CAROL H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - May 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
my friend loved this !! got it for her Birthday !
Personalized Gift for Best friend!
By Tabatha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark Fork , ID) - September 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friend, absolutely loved it. The product was great quality, and the time was very fast. I was quite impressed. Thank you!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice