Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Lavish Groomsmen Wedding Personalized Bottle Opener customer reviews

Lavish Groomsmen Wedding Personalized Bottle Opener - 31623
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Bar Keys!
By Curtis H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - October 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bar keys are high quality, and the leather makes them easy to grip. I have bought several for bar tenders as gifts and they LOVE them!!
Great Bar Keys!
By Curtis H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - September 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my favorite bartenders at a local establishment. Everyone of them loved these! They loved the leather grip and the quality of the engraving. I would definitely recommend these!
Personalized bottle openers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - March 22, 2022
Overall satisfied with the quality of the products. I ordered 5 different personalized bottle openers and they all came out amazing. Highly recommend.
Very satisfied!
By Alexandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copperopolis, CA) - February 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved the way these turned out! Everything was cleanly personalized and packaged well. I even had to call and change a name and that was so painless! Very satisfied!
Great Bottle Openers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - November 29, 2021
Bottle openers were just as advertised and the service was great! Highly recommend this product and store
Perfect wedding gift
By Angie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moab, UT) - November 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great wedding gift for any new couple! Great quality and style
bottle opener
By Estrella F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - October 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love it,

Never received the first one and they immediately sent me a replacement
Great place to buy personalized gifts for all occasions.

I am almost done with my Christmas List.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLASSBORO, NJ) - January 26, 2022
What do you get a man that has everything but always looses his bottle opener??? A new one with his name on it as to not loose it. I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 because I feel it is a touch too large. Other than that is is perfect.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice