Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Birthday Celebration Personalized Photo Wrapping Paper customer reviews

Birthday Celebration Personalized Photo Wrapping Paper - 31790
Average Customer Review: star rating (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Looks awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - January 18, 2023
It was perfect also quality Paper
Love it!!
By Dayna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - November 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a personalized wrapping paper made for our granddaughter!!! It turned out better than I expected.
Happy Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - October 25, 2022
Great product. The grandchildren love the personalized paper. They really get excited see themselves on the wrap. Thanks for another excellent product.
Quality
By Betty A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kempner, TX) - October 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The paper is thick, well made. Quality was fantastic and it looked exactly like the preview. I ordered it for my son’s birthday. My husband, son and I love the results.
Show stopper!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth City, NC) - September 1, 2022
Absolutely adorable! Will purchase again!
Picture wrapping paper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - July 28, 2022
LOVE IT!! Turned out great. Great quality. Granddaughter is going to love it. Will be my new wrapping paper for family! Highly recommend.
Unique Paper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waretown, NJ) - July 27, 2022
There is nothing more special than a great gift for someone put then to wrap it in some even more special way just enhances the gift inside.
This wrapping paper solidifies this.
It is a quality item and I would recommend it to everyone.
will order agaun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskego, WI) - July 26, 2022
Good heavy quality paper. Timely delivery. Pictures came out great. Will order again.
Gift Wrap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - June 30, 2022
Heavy duty paper with clear photos! So cute to see the gift recipient on the gift and no card required!
Excellent!!!
By Dawn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunn, NC) - June 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wrapping paper turned out perfect!!!! I highly recommend this product!!!! Personalization Mall is a must for all your personalized needs!!!!
Personalized Birthday Wrapping Paper
By ELIZABETH B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BETHPAGE, NY) - May 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Never saw anything like this before. Good quality of paper. Photos on paper were clear Only wish that were
Wasn’t a limit of only using two photo Three or 4 would have been better I still would purchase again
Great paper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Francis, MN) - May 4, 2022
Just loved the wrapping paper. Ordered the 3 sheets with name and photos. Nice heavy paper
wonderful wrapping paper
By Betty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, OH) - March 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is wonderful you guys are great and i will always buy thru you guys ... easy to get ahold of and i just really like your stuff
Personalized wrapping paper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montville, NJ) - March 13, 2022
The wrapping paper is of high quality and the personalization is just so adorable. I highly recommend this product.
I can always count on PM mall for great outcomes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naugatuck, CT) - March 11, 2022
This is not my first order.
I know from previous items I purchased the PM is my go-to site.
Items are wonderful. Great quality and extreme care in packaging for shipping.

Super Cute
By Jayne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FITCHBURG, MA) - March 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my grandson‘s second birthday and he is just going to love it.
Delightful
By Elaine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartwell, GA) - February 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this wrapping paper. It turned out so cute and I can’t wait to use it for my grandson. Will purchase again. Highly recommend.
Great Paper
By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SURPRISE, AZ) - February 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the personalized wrapping paper. The photos came out really well. Great paper quality too. Highly recommend.
Personalized wrapping paper
By Ellen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - January 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this! I came out great and fun personalized thing to do to wrap somebody’s gift in their own face.
Personalized wrapping paper
By doreen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (braintree, MA) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This paper is beautiful. Pictures were very clear. My granddaughter will love seeing herself on the paper
Fun gift wrapping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita , CA) - November 24, 2021
Arrived early and was very cute.
Love everything about this personalize paper!!!
By DONISHA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvey, LA) - September 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love everything about this paper great quality!!!
Absolutely fantastic!
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee, MN) - August 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out awesome! I didn’t know what to expect and when I opened it I couldn’t believe how awesome it was. Speedy shipment quality paper! Wrapped 2 large boxes!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlet, NJ) - August 17, 2021
I am beyond pleased with this photo wrapping paper. The quality of the two different photos I chose came out amazing! Just an FYI, the paper is very thick, not an issue, but it is a little harder to use for wrapping certain gifts. I will definitely be ordering again!
Love it
By TONI J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUISVILLE, KY) - May 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a big hit at birthdat, everyone loved it.
Big hit at the party
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - December 17, 2021
This wrapping paper got so much attention at the birthday party, but I didn’t realize it was not regular wrapping paper material and more like paper, so it was a bit on the hard side to wrap the present. Still 5 stars because I love it.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice