Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Heathered Gray Embroidered Lunch Bag customer reviews

Heathered Gray Embroidered Personalized Lunch Bag - 31855
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head Island, SC) - November 16, 2022
Very nice, easy ordering and fast shipping
Heathered Gray Embroidered Lunch Bag
By Migdalia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - November 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love how it turned out, it's an awesome Lunch Bag. It met my expectations.
Heathered Gray Embroidered Lunch Bag
By Migdalia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - November 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love how it turned out, it's an awesome Lunch Bag. It met my expectations.
Totally giftable!
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville, AL) - October 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is well made, of very good quality and totally giftable! The embroidery is perfect.
Great Lunchbag!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - May 20, 2022
I love my new lunchbag!! I was so ecstatic when it arrived! ???????????
Great customer service!
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I accidentally misspelled the name, and they let me buy a new one at 50% off. They shipped it immediately and I got it in time for Christmas. It’s lined to keep food cold/hot. Love it!
GREAT BAG
By MARSHA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE CITY, FL) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bag is actually bigger than I thought it would.
Daughter lovers it.
Beyond lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberal, KS) - December 8, 2021
Material and every detail is very neat! They did an awesome job 10000/10 would recommend this site! Perfect Christmas gift!
BETTER THAN EXPECTED
By Leticia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - November 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was better than expected and the size was perfect!
Quality classy lunch bag
By Tiffany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple City , MI) - November 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed! I bought them as Christmas gifts for all of my customers.
Mrs.
By Robin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - August 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved this. First year teaching and great way to pack her lunch. Thank you
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coral gables, FL) - May 10, 2021
My daughter loved it
Lunch bag
By Virginia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foley, AL) - November 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the product. Just wish there had been room for the name I wanted. Also wis I had waited until it went on sale!
okay
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - August 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the color and the embroidery is nice. It doesn't have as much room in it as I had hoped. It would be nicer if it was just one big compartment instead of the 2 smaller ones.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice