Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Collage Name Personalized Wrapping Paper customer reviews

Repeating Name Personalized Wrapping Paper - 31932
Average Customer Review: star rating (76 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Love, Love, Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - January 21, 2023
I bought wrapping paper for both of my grandchildren. I had paper for my children and the kids saw that and couldn’t believe that there was paper with their names. I just got the paper and can’t wait to see their faces when their presents are wrapped in this paperwork. It’s the little things that make life fun!
Quality wrapping paper
By Helen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - January 15, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Heavy duty wrapping paper. Purched the 3 sheets and they are huge. Can't wait to use it!
Happy Grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - January 9, 2023
I bought this paper for my six year old grandson. When he say his name on the wrapping paper, he was excited beyond the moon, seeing that there is weapping paper with his name on it!!

Great Day!!
A great personalized touch
By Kerri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - January 1, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and her boyfriend have the same first name ?? This was a great investment for Xmas and birthdays. The paper is thick, so folding while wrapping it was kind of tough, but it’s a testament to the quality!
Custom gift wrap
By Bessie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!
Great wrap paper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plymouth meeting, PA) - December 19, 2022
Very sturdy paper….feels nice, nit thin……….the personalization was perfect…..different colors, etc, just like I chose. Will buy again in future. Thanks PM!
Will order again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - December 13, 2022
Paper was good quality and easy to use.
Personalized paper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - December 6, 2022
Great product, great quality, personalization makes people feel special AND that you went that extra step for them. Love it!
Must have wrapping paper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - December 6, 2022
I absolutely love this wrapping paper it’s so pretty and most of all it’s exactly what I ordered. The thickness of this paper is everything; it’s worth every penny.
Sturdy & Beautiful
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - December 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thick paper suitable for shipping items, beautifully printed. Not flimsy or easy to tear. Bought 6 name rolls for the adults and 3 picture/name rolls for the kids. Worth the purchase!
Personalized wrapping paper
By sally H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARMEL, IN) - November 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this paper! Very nice quality.
Sturdy quality paper
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helotes, TX) - November 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This paper has a heavy weight, and is durable. It has a nice gloss like finish to the print side and tape could stick to it. I would order the roll again, however, I would not order it by the sheet. If you order the paper by the sheet, it is not the same quality. The sheet was like wrapping a gift with an oversized multi use copy paper with a matte finish.
Nice paper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camas, WA) - October 26, 2022
Heavy weight paper. Crisply printed. I love it.
Wrapping paper
By Heather W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union city , CA) - October 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality paper. I was under the impression that you would get more but it’s still very nice.
Quality
By Betty A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kempner, TX) - October 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The paper is thick and well made, exactly quality. Looked exactly like the preview. I ordered it for my son’s birthday. My husband, son and I love the results.
Christmas Paper for the Grandsons
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, WI) - October 21, 2022
Love the paper...my grandsons love finding their names
Special Birthday Paper for my great niece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - September 30, 2022
This paper turned out better than we thought. It’s really pretty and heavy duty paper. My special great niece will be turning one. She won’t remember the paper. Her parents and grandparents will. ??????
The look is great, and will order again
By David L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roxboro , NC) - September 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very excited when I saw this and knew I had get some for my kids! I was thrilled with the options for the colors. I placed my order and was very pleased with how quickly the items were shipped. When they arrived, they were boxed and protected to ensure the integrity of the paper. The only thing I was mildly disappointed with was the feel of the paper was more like printer paper than wrapping paper. Wrapping paper has the smooth glossy finish, and this had more of a matte finish like regular paper, but it is still cool, and I'll definitely order more.
Very cute
By Tammy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - September 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the fact I have personalized paper it’s so cute.
Unique idea for grandson's bday present
By Leann A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, KY) - September 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE the personalized wrapping paper for my grandson's b-day gift. I cannot wait to see his face light up when he sees his name on the wrapping paper. I plan on buying more for Christmas! LOVE THIS!
Cozy Blanket
By GWENDOLYN J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORONA, CA) - September 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket has superior quality and exceeded our expectations!
Review of personalized wrapping paper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderisonville, TN) - September 8, 2022
This was a hit.
Excellent Quality wrapping heavy weight paper Not flimsy or easy to tear. The colors are true
I gave this. 5 stars. Make someone happy my granddaughter loved seeing her named on her presents
The paper was sturdy I used it as a center piece for the cake. The left overs I am going to put in a picture frame. I will be ordering more for the other special family members
Worth It!
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - August 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality & pretty!! LOVE the heavy weight paper and print quality is crisp. Recipients love to see their customized paper.
Loved it
By Blue L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlesville, OK) - August 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is amazing. I wish I bought 3.
Baby 1st Birthday.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - August 20, 2022
Heavy weight and pretty.
Ramon
By Teresa Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORTLAND, OR) - August 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very please with the wrapping paper and the timely manner I received it. I am excited to see how he likes his birthday wrapping

Thank you
Teresa Q
Beautiful Wrapping Paper
By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - August 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and fast service/shipping.
Personal wrapping paper
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - June 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Paper is great. I liked the thickness and the display of the name in different colors
Good quality
By lorraine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bedminster, NJ) - May 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as described.
Collage Name Personalized Wrapping Paper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - April 21, 2022
Excellent!
Personalized wrapping paper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mont Belvieu, TX) - March 9, 2022
The wrapping paper is of very good quality. It is thick and beautiful.
Product feature that I like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARIETTA, GA) - March 2, 2022
The paper is strong and durable. I am thrilled with this product and will be purchasing more.
GREAT
By Monica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tony, WI) - March 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wrapping paper is high quality and thick. No worries about seeing the item through the paper! This is going to be Santa's paper next xmas and I think it'll be hit.
Personalized wrapping paper
By Leslie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - February 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! So cute and surely will end confusion of whose gift belongs to who!
Personalize wrapping paper
By Londa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - February 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty and sturdy wrapping paper
Such thick paper, pleasure wrapping with it
By Megan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - January 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this paper, not only does it come super fast but it's very thick for wrapping. Perfect item to make someone feel just a little more special.
Great Service
By Edward N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Hills, IL) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Seemless & quick transaction. Hard to believe an order could be processed so fast, and in the holiday season. Will definitely use again!
Multi purpose
By YeVonda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality paper that really dressed up our Christmas gift exchange. But will definitely be using this for my son's birthday, as well.
Best wrapping paper ever!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, CT) - December 6, 2021
I love this wrapping paper!! I love the color selection, the thickness of the paper, the easy of wrapping a gift!! You never have to worry about what direction you wrap because the design is continuous!! I used 98% of the paper with minimal waste. I will definitely order the roll of paper again.
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 3, 2021
Love the personalization.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice