Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Seasonally Script Personalized Bamboo Charcuterie Board customer reviews

Seasonally Script Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - 31951
Average Customer Review: star rating (75 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Cutting board
By GerryAnn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport, NY) - February 4, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift looks wonderful. The hand grooves on the back are a nice touch, writing is beautiful. Can't wait for my son's birthday to see his expression!
Great gift
By Julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinecrest, FL) - January 16, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this item for three different people and they all loved it. The wood is even prettier in person and being able to to put a little note made it even more special
Very nice!
By Victoria E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - January 5, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The board came out nice! The engraving is nicely visible
Best gift
By Samantha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - January 4, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift! I would purchase this again for myself or as a gift for someone. It arrived sooner than expected and also came in great condition. Love the quality and the font was perfect, my friend loved her gift
Beautifully done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, AR) - January 3, 2023
The cutting board is very pretty and the names look great. Happy with this purchase.
Chef's Kiss
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 28, 2022
Great item for your little budding chef!
Sturdy, strong, beautiful!! A must!!
Bamboo Charcuterie Board
By Nancy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley , AZ) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! Very nice looking and quality is outstanding! Highly recommend.
Amazing cutting board
By Maddie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenel, SC) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great just like the picture, bought the bigger board to have more space as you can’t cut on the engraved part. Nice big size for my in-laws.
Love!!!
By Stacy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, NJ) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this after I received my first piece from you. In love with both!!
Perfect gift
By Frank and Shari V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW CASTLE, PA) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful charcuterie board. Not too big, not too small. Heavy with cut-out handles underneath. It will be well used, I’m sure!
Cutting board
By Kathie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islp, NY) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome gift!
Great quality, personalization makes
for a unique gift, very reasonably
priced for quality and size of wood.
Quality
By Sharon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sevierville, TN) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift for friend who does charcuterie boards at holiday gatherings. Very good quality and personalized message makes it a special way to show my appreciation to be included in the festivities.
Beautiful and Solid
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - December 12, 2022
I bought three boards for Christmas gifts for family and all are beautiful and solid wood. The engraving was done perfectly. My family loved their gift! I definitely recommend.
Nice quality fast delivery
By Denise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is exactly as I expected.
Perfect
By LaDonna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect for a housewarming gift. The personalizing was perfect and beautiful
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - November 21, 2022
I got this one for my close friends and I personalized it with their wedding date. The board is good quality, the shipping was even faster. I decided to purchase their passport pass since I order from them quite often. It was so worth buying, it save me shipping and like I mentioned, it was very fast. I cannot wait to give this present. Going back to the review, The board quality was very good, sturdy and a nice wood color. The personalization was very accurate. I greatly recommend this item.
Came very quickly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - November 16, 2022
Of course it was a rainy day that they delivered it!1..When I got to the box it was soaking wet..but thank heaven it was wrapped well.. no damage... thanks for the great service
Love it!!
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Grove, AL) - November 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from this company many times and once again I received a quality product. The charcuterie board's finish is really nice and the engraving is excellent. It just jazzed up the board.
Great item!
By Shopper (Snellville , GA) - November 12, 2022
The board is exactly like the picture online! My daughter is going to love it!
Better than I thought
By Marie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, MI) - November 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for a gift but I definitely will be ordering more for others on my list. Very nice
Beautiful board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - October 21, 2022
Beautifully made. Exactly what I wanted.
Very satisfied
By Alisha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, DE) - October 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I highly recommend this product. Looks just like the photos. 14x18 board was perfect size. Has substantial “weight” to it. Inscription came out very nice! Makes a perfect personal gift. I purchased for a wedding gift. Love it!
Personalized Charcuterie Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornville, OH) - September 20, 2022
Loved how this charcuterie Board turned out. It arrived quickly and was nicely packaged
Engagement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, CT) - August 24, 2022
Bought this as a gift and made a charcuterie assortment and brought to an engagement party...they loved it!
Charcuterie board
By Tracy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter, IN) - August 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came really fast and is really cute gave as a anniversary gift to my daughter she loved it
Charcuterie Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST MEADOW, NY) - August 4, 2022
Beautifully made, worth the price makes a great gift!
Great Gifts
By Dottie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - June 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this bamboo charcuterie board! I have purchased 2 already as gifts! They never fail me! Everybody loves them! I especially love the personalization!
Cutting board
By Jay N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mchenry, IL) - April 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered a personalized cutting board for a housewarming gift, product turned out fantastic, good turnaround, quality is there I will definitely order again thank you so much Jay
Bamboo charcuterie board
By Sharon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - March 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product and quick delivery
Stunning addition to my Shabbat table
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, CT) - February 15, 2022
I decided to engrave this board for the Jewish sabbath with the words, “Shabbat Shalom” and the blessing over bread underneath. I am using it as a challah board and it’s lovely. The craftsmanship and quality are both superior. Highly recommend.
It's beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EMMITSBURG, MD) - February 1, 2022
The bamboo board is both beautiful and functional. A wonderful accent piece for our Airbnb kitchen.
Nice and the right suze
By Paula D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - January 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a perfect size. The engraving us very modern and fits in with my nieces style.
Beautiful and Fast
By teresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - January 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent for a housewarming gift. Shipped super fast and looks great!
Nice Board
By Dodie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - January 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received as scheduled without damage
It was even more beautiful than I thought it would be.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robertsdale, AL) - January 6, 2022
I am very pleased with this purchase. The materials and workmanship was top notch. It is going to be the perfect wedding gift!
Excellent Replacement
By Dodie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - January 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This replacement was sent express which I was very satisfied with no damage like the original order.
Beautiful item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, MO) - January 1, 2022
This was quality wood and it turned out beautifully. The family I bought it for absolutely loved it. Would highly recommend.
Charcuterie board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights, CA) - December 26, 2021
Given as a gift. Well received!
Wedding gift
By Irene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect wedding gift.
They loved it!
Wedding gift
By Irene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect wedding gift.
They loved it!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice